lol…no i doubt that.
Re: I'm related to Kashif mehmood
hmmm wow lucky you!
Kashif is a very good actor indeed. Loved his character in Moorat, amazing drama!
i was thinking one day what I see in omaima after all.... kya pata woh kisi din meri rishte daar nikal aaye :@:
Re: I’m related to Kashif mehmood
TLK ![]()
fizza: Thats interesting, I hope you meet your long lost rishtadaar! ![]()
yeh me too fizza, hope u find out where he is, its been bothering me for years and i've lost all hope
if anyone knows kashif or roughly knows where abouts he lives, please get into contact with me or fizza. thanks
^^bump ^^
Re: I’m related to Kashif mehmood
Kashif is also my long lost mamu zaat bhai :halo:
oh really? :p
یک نہ شد دو شد
omg...r u really??? that is simply wow...i love him...usay agar milo tou mera salam dena aur ashiana main brilliant acting karne pe mubarak baad dena (its a bit old but still)
Just discovered Kate winslet is a distant chaaachi.
Her pa called to inform me that. but idont wanna see her. How should i tell her?
What should I do?
Just discovered Kate winslet is a distant chaaachi. Her pa called to inform me that. but idont wanna see her. How should i tell her?
What should I do?
Well your chachi has posed nude like a million times, how do you feel about that?
^hahahaha
^ paksitani drama actor...worked in dramas like ashiana, inkaar, moorat, dillagi
that the guy acted as hijra in one drama? cool !
i loved his acting in drama" Sawaan" ...............heart breaking........i think .....sawear nadeem was acting with him