Re: I’m quitting GS
Abhi itna naach vaach kerney ki koi zaroorat nahi hai… please do that at my farewell party ![]()
^ naachnay dein unhay .. he needs to cut his belly down ![]()
And you want me to volunteer to post with my nick
. Why Life? This could go in Religion, or even Health if we tweak it a bit…
OK let TLK do it…:)…
I thought a Leading Lady of GS would be more appropriate…No Offence…!
post in all three ![]()
In Religion forum:**
Q: Is female egg donation allowed? please give references.
In Life1 forum:**
Q: I know a female who did egg donation once in her life - now her In laws have found out and causing troubles for her. She came crying to me for help. I dunno what to do. Help?
In health forum:**
Q: how does the process of egg donating takes place? can any1 google it and copy past the whole article?
In Life 2 forum:**
Q: by egg donating, will it effect my skin in anyway? My skin is very acne prone and I love Mac makeup.
In Life 3 forum:**
Q: egg donation before the marriage will not be suitable - wont give a glow to a newly wed bride. totally a no no and karma bridal dress wont suit on anyone.
Any suggestions?
You forgot Pakistan_Affairs
Breaking News: Fanatic Mullahs in FATA region warned all bakery owners to stop donating eggs.
Re: I'm quitting GS
^ hahahahaha
Cooking forum:
and this is how you fry a donated egg :D
yea right nikky:chai:
Oh my God
Lois I declare you official thread starter of GS! ![]()
SindSagar, Please let me know what you’d like me to do…I’d be more than happy.
^ hahahahaha
Cooking forum:
and this is how you fry a donated egg :D
Philosophy:
Bestowing one’s eggs and its possible negative implication. Please Share
Best
TLK
Philosophy:
Bestowing one’s eggs and its possible negative implication. Please Share
Best TLK
hahahahahahaha!!!
In poet1 forum:
aaj donated egg khanay ki zidd na karo
ham bhookay reh jayein gein .. aur marr jayein gein
aaisii khwaahiishhein na kyaa karooo ooo ooo
Science forum:
Which came first, chicken or the egg?
Feedback forum:
can admin please tell me how to post a donated egg as my avatar??
Cafe:
donated egg1
donated egg2
donated egg 232323
donated egg x
Blogs:
I can go on and on about all these threads concerning egg donation. It just boils my blood when I read the opinions of all those so called Sharif wives who are advocating against telling your hubby on the first night that they donated all their eggs so for the breakfast he can only eat jam and jelly with toast ….