you are needed to find some humans noses to love :halo:
go to the jungles in to the great britinania and find the house which has the trees and which a DAD with a human nose only :halo: and then started trying again. You are need to be the marriage so that the nama ay janaza will be the jaiz things ![]()
And I'm not a cross-eyed 7-foot rabbit from Guyana with an addiction to Cuban cigars. So what? Shall I make thread about that.
The lover nose is Human.. kho da Dad nose is no human ![]()
And… nor da che… I have no Relations in my 7 pusts.. to a TARZAN… so… I cant go to JUNGLE…
ARz kara hay
KiUn Janazy ki baat kartay ho
Dil dukhanay ki baat kartay ho…
i was havin' that feeling when i was
congratulating you....
so this SARIM AHMED exists or nat.?
Tellded her to change the DAD ![]()
for the walking on to the trees you no need to be a Tarzan boy, if you are to be the monkey then that will be helped you for to the same cause ![]()
try to change the lover for a change of change :halo:
about the
KiUn Janazy ki baat kartay ho
Dil dukhanay ki baat kartay ho…
I am have a business in selling kutbay :halo:
Aapki Baaat ka Lube LUbaab ye bana ke..
I need a MONKEY to be Frend… so .. wo humko DarakhtooN pe laTakna skikha sakay humm
So…
Will U be my Frend ? ![]()
ANd… MaiN ne Waseeyat kari hay ke.. meray ko Kutba naheeN laganay ka ![]()
you are to be the very very good in inglish
you are need to be improved in to the inglish ![]()
I am tolded that you are to be the monkey :halo:
If you are not buoghting the kutba then I tolding the DAD of her that you are a monkey not the sporcqion ![]()
I am not good at Elnglihs na… NEver passed a paper ![]()
Monkey HOta tou acha hota.. kam az kam… apni MONKNI ko bhaga kar tou lejata na…
And… I am a SCORION Okie..
Chahay.. maiN kutba lagaooN ya naheeN …
Re: im not :D..
Originally posted by NiMMi: *
alrite guyz i talked to dania on eid.. she asked me for EIDI... i was like ok wat do u want.. she asked me to opened a thread bout dat U R GETTING ENGAGED *ME
so i did.. neway im sorry i know it was a cranky Prank.. :D neway i apologize for dat...
gosh nimmi ur so full of it i doubt anyone believed you were really engaged....
*Originally posted by NiMMi: *
okay... btw how was ur eid bhai??
ps. wats wrong gizzy??
My eid was good. How was your eid bhena/aunty?
*Originally posted by SpyGuy: *
i was havin' that feeling when i was
congratulating you....
so this SARIM AHMED exists or nat.?
yup he iz but now hez REJECTED :D
*Originally posted by RoCKiSTaN: *
My eid was good. How was your eid bhena/aunty?
lolz mine was awesome... Bhaiya/Dada abba :D
hahhaha.. tum na...
Wasey meri eidi.. :)
fizool main khush ker dya tha… :halo: