Re: Im leaving 4 good this time
Then talk to those who R not .
No you can’t leave yet, you still have to look fo ra rishta for me ![]()
^ see even sara baji wants u hear , common stay here
I want to leave too.
atlanta moves slowly towards the door hoping someone stops him.
Okay Okay, since you guys are saying I should say, I will. But don’t take for granted the honor that I bring to this forum.
seriously, gupshup has the most pompous SOB’s. If you guys wanna leave, THAN JUST FUKKIN LEAVE. It’s a fukkin message board. What’s with the “goodbye and farewell” speeches. ![]()
You said it to me you senseless JERK ![]()
lol it’s all good tho, no hard feelings. ![]()
Impulse.
You don’t have to leave.
Try this, just, pop in once in a while. Act like you don’t care about anyone
and post from that general spectator sense.
There isn’t much point of doing anything. Leaving is just weird, Cuz to be honest, the most paki hyped forum is this.
So, I advise you not to leave, or leave if you want to
but you will be back.
So..thats what i do now. I really don’t care about anything anymore. Just do what I feel suits me. Don’t let people get to your head. On a forum, or on gupshup or in real life. ![]()
Just be yourself. Plus you’ve been a veryy good guppy compared to others, so don’t worry about a thing.
May Allah bless all our lives, and may we become better slaves.
Ameen
Salam
I have never been mean to anyone....
(maybe i should :p )
bye bye for good:D
in the mighty words of crescent the zeus, think of the lota that created us, lota that connects us, lota that pulls us, that guides us, that DRIVES us, it is LOTA that DEFINES us, lota that BINDS us,
n ju r gonna leave cuz of some peeps pushing ur buttons? hmmmmm.. so what if mods dont respect u..? aray i come across 70-80 peeps EVERY day in my life.. if 5% of which dont like me, 90% stay neutral.. i wouldnt quit my LIFE cuz there is .. ummm.. jaldi jaldi calculating ahh.. 4% peeps that DO like me..
'n oh.. peeps thinking wrong for ju, wellllllllll.. it shouldnt bother? cuz ju know what man? they aint paying ur bills, or giving u loans or food, or related to u IN-PERSON that u have to look/attend for rest of ur natural living life..
enjoy the crowd man.. show up once in a while .. 'n just.. u know.. chill with us..
kaha sunaa maaf if i was somehow involved in hurting u, i’m sorry.. ![]()
faizy ur sooo sweet
please elaborate? what do you mean top?
and which mods?
who has been instiling this hate in your heart against others.
I havent seen anyone being so hateful to you, if so, then please point out?
And like I said before, if anything just ignore them.
----------------x-------------------
Impulse & Fatima ,
Thanks to your tender age and the trivial maturity of some sort in you subject matters and some of the idiotic posts that this ‘Cafe forum’ has
Become the laughing matter of the GS.
Question your self;
What is your indigenous contribution to this forum apart from your little
Baby talk, pink paint, puppy love, tender heartaches, making fun of life’s realities,
False laughter, and naive approach to the life’s little problems?
Aren’t you guys instead of learning the good it has to offer, you guys are more interested in imposing you trivial schoolish stuff here.
Aren’t you lying to your parents about doing a ‘School Home work Project’ going online and wasting your time in adverse activities?
Aren’t you more conscious of your ‘Teen ages’ to hurl pun and disrespect your elders, n parents?
No! It’s not enough in saying that you don’t mean any disrespect to any one!
You all should be blaming your self for missing the opportunities here, shying away from the mature subject matters and discussions, light conversations and light hearted topics befitting the ‘Cafe’ forum.
I myself open a thread when it is absolutely needed or I have a unique Idea or a humor matter to share it with others, it would always be spontaneous and ‘Every member’ is free to speak their minds with some sense.
Not when I can’t sleep or my hormones are doing some sort of a juggling act.
Your early threads have been full of ‘weird’ topics and weird thinking that endorses you as a psycho personality your self.
Remember about your post of the 'Guy you wanted to give up every for ’
And do you remember that ‘He did not want to see you ever again’ ???
That was your thread right ??? You were almost ‘stalking’ the guy, and some of your replies to the [posters] were so insulting that it was easy for people to push you aside [discarded you] and that my dear what you have done to your self. Well I’m glade you are still alive and well, and did not kill your self over this weirdo dude for whom you wasted your tender age and so much time.
Its your own medicine now taste bitter to you. Go figure
^ goshh rainu jeee.. ap itnay baray kaysay hogayay ![]()
iam really proud of u ![]()
jo bat may un say na kah saka u said it ![]()
:k: ![]()
waah yaar RD bhai tussi kahin english major to nahi thay
lekin yaar an excellent point
RD bhai zindabad