Re: i’m back!!!
it seems that when i bat, i either totally miss or hit it so hard it goes onto the next 3 roofs
actually i was referring to Neely when i said “kuri” but thanks for ur comment too ![]()
NOT MINE!!! ![]()
Looking nice Sara… Blue contacts… :k:
Re: i'm back!!!
Welcome back!!!
So it was your cousin's wedding in Pak?
I think I need to start a thread called
“NEELY IS NOT A KURI”
Lol
purple dress really suits ya :k: n yah welcome back ![]()
MashAllah kool pc :k:
thankoo for sharing
nice pics and
welcomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee backkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
i don't see rockistan anymore here "since u r not here "
Pagli ! you look pretty :Pretty::k:
Got this certain glow about you that was missing befo..![]()
sarah
Im still here - observing silently...this is my first post for ages!!!!!!!
Awww and u came outta the woodwork for me! How shweet :D
lucky cricket bat
hum se to acha yeh hai…letting sara score
nice pinctures… looking boombastic :k:
nice pics sara!
i luv the white dress!!!
nice pics..
nice pics again. Can you post some of the bride's plz..
Why are you so concerned
?
Khala U looks Nice ![]()