i'm, also

Re: i'm, also

I'm gonna be watching Eng.

but if I do watch a hindi one, yeah I'll let you know :D

Re: i’m, also

haan haan main paindoo houn mujhe kab engreji athi hai …dekho akhele main:naraz:

which movie, Im thinking of downloading one as well

wouldnt mind good suggestions... .??

somebody is gonna watch a english movie all by themselves:bummer:

Yaar pata nahi. I have On Demand so I just choose whatever I like, don’t have anything particular in mind.

Sweetu: :cb:

i agree with post #1

I would agree with previous post :chai:

i will agree to agree with the post above me :khumar:

I will always agree to agree with the post above me as long as that person agrees to agree with me :shireen:

i will agree to agree with the agreement as long as the agreer offers an icecream to the poster of this post

play games :hula:

I will agree to the agreement of giving an ice-cream as long as the person asking it agrees to agree to the agreement of giving me Shwarma & Shezaan

LOL jee gal mukki fair.

AE HHL wants some shwarma and shezan.

and i’m getting my icecream :hula:

:hoonh:

what that’s what he said :chai:

he asked u! :mad: u were the one asking for ice cream! :snooty:

please read the agreement properly AE. you’re studying law. you should know these things :chai:

i did…stop trying to find loopholes around it :smilestar:

OMG he edited it :mad:

i should have quoted it earlier :pcg:

ps AE…8 more posts :clown: