I'm a Mrs!

Re: I'm a Mrs!

Congratulations :=) Amazing pics!!

Congrats the pics look amazing.....:)

You look beautiful :) Congratulations

Re: I’m a Mrs!

Minaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! My dahling…you and dulhey bhai look super duper hot!!! Mashallah! Maaaaaaaan, I hope I look half as good as you did! Your outfits, couple shots, makeup, mehndi, jewelry, all of it…beautiful!

Looks like you had a magical wedding my dear…I wish you a magical life as well…Inshallah. May Allah swt keep both of you smiling and happy always…Ameen.

On a side note, I missed you so much woman! I feel like I just reunited with my long lost buddy…LOL. Or maybe Im just a bit emotional these days…I dont know. Im just so happy you’re baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaack!!! :hug:

Congrats ur pics are amazing and PF as always has done an amazing job.

pretttty! mA :)

Congrats ,,looking nice MASHALLAH,,
my DAUGHTER IS going to marry soon INSHALLAH,,PLZ REMEMBER HER IN Your prayers thanks

one of the best wedding pictures i've seen in a while! everything looks amazing! and you look beautiful. what venues did the wedding take place? they're amazing!

so the first time i looked at ur wedding pics was on my phone and i only looked at a few. now that i saw them on my computer just wanted to add that ur engagement ring is gorgeous! is that a cushion cut?

Congrats May You have a happy married life.
You both make a lovely couple.You looked really pretty:)MA

wooooooooow.Very nice pictures....Your dresses are great,but some pictures are thori si personal.You shouldnot have posted them here.You know what i mean

sumorani, it's actually an oval cut, but you were awfully close. The oval is a bit on the "fat" side so it resembles a cushion, particularly from a distance. I love learning about diamonds, and I have a bunch of pictures of my ring, I'd be glad to share more if you'd like :-D

Hey, I thought all my pictures were tasteful and appropriate. They have been viewed with both friends and family alike (and were taken in front of them as well.) I am sorry if I have offended you, but I am not going to apologize for them or take down any of the pictures until I am ready to. Thanks for viewing them and sharing your comments!

You shouldn't even acknowledge rude comments. Anyway yes please post more pics of the ring please :)

Awesome pics!!!!!!!!

You look beautiful and everything looks elegant!!!!!!

I love the location - the stairs. Where is this? Which state?

Very pretty Mashallah! love the venues.

ohhhhhhhhhhhh wow!! mashallah!! your soo beautiful! everything looks so gorgeous!! hope u have a happy married life together!! xx

Great pics SHC!!!! I love everything, especially the venue. Is that a museam? The reason I asked is because I see Dinasour fossils hanging and displayed. Looks amazing!!!

it all looks amazing! congratulations!

Absolutely beautiful! Congratulations to both of you!

Oh my God somehowcollide! you look so beautiful in both the outfits!
You did complete justice to my red gharara on your mehndi, I cannot possibly wish for a more beautiful bride to carry it off! I am so so excited to see these photos!! wishing you all the luck, health and happiness in life! :)
It was wonderful designing yours and M's trousseau and name edited on request was brilliant aswell :)
xxxx