Re: I'm a Mrs!
Great pics...everything looks wonderful!
You looked stunning! You both look great together and the wedding looks so picture perfect! Glad married life is going great :) and will remain that way i'A.
sweet? ahmer tum bhi na:cb:
Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!! you look stunning mA!!, everything looks nice and i love ur reception decors.
PF did an great job with ur outfits...love them :)
well good luck with everything.
MashaAllah such a nice Couple...May God bless both of you !
Congratulations! everything looks amazing... u loook beautiful on all days n pics turned out great mashallah
bab, i was talkin ab the couple..
Re: I’m a Mrs!
bab? :S kahi babe tu nahi likh rahe they?
acha ok !
Congrats. Awesome pictures. Thanks for sharing.
what a cute young couple, mashallah! beautiful decor and clothes, best wishes and congratulations.
congrats!!!! The reception venue is BEAUTIFUL!!! Is this in UK?
You guys make a beautiful couple MashAllah ! I Loved everything from Venue to Decor to Your outfits etc etc
May Allah bless you both with all the happiness in life
congrats on your wedding! everything looks gorgeous, especially you =)
may you be blessed with love and happiness!
Amazing wedding and pics!! You look great, mashaAllah.
Best wishes :)
congrats! u look lovely. i love ur hairstyle! everything really looked so beautiful
where was ur wedding held, how come they r dinosaurs?
what wedding game did u and the groom play?- looks like fun! i have a wedding to go to soon, would love to hear about it.
congrats! u both look cute mashallah :)
fab pics,PF did a great job - - just be careful they dont turn up on a facebook group by samima sams!
Congratulations :) you look amazing