im a goofy goober..yeaaah

Re: im a goofy goober..yeaaah

:eek:THATS IT…THIS MEANS WARRR :stuck_out_tongue:

desi_angel but he’s my man :crying:

Sharaabi bhai :mad: don’t make me knock u out cold :hoonh:

it sho’ does :mad3: takes out her talwaar haiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeee yaaaaaaaaaaah

haha..ya..(sorry hun…hes taken..u can have Patrick :p)

sorry but Patrick’s taken too. Spongy and Pat have taken each other :stuck_out_tongue:

[mp=A]10135.137133[/mp]

Captain: Are you ready kids?

Kids: Aye-aye Captain.

Captain: I can't hear you...

Kids: Aye-Aye Captain!!

Captain: Oh! Who lives in a pineapple under the sea?

Kids: SpongeBob SquarePants!

Captain: Absorbent and yellow and porous is he!

Captain: If nautical nonsense be something you wish...

Captain: Then drop on the deck and flop like a fish!

Captain: Ready?

EveryBody: SpongeBob SquarePants! SpongeBob SquarePants! SpongeBob SquarePants!

Captain: SpongeBob.... SquarePants! Haha.

LMAO lajoooooooooooooooo :kiss: i knew u were one of us :blush: :love:

u forgot mister crabs craby laugh, hayer hayer hayer hayer :hehe:

sharaabi bhai drown urself :mad: :bailan:

desi_angel no way no how, i opened the thread so spongy’s mine :hoonh:

smack

Leena, what was the reaction of choti Quto , when you were opening this thread ?

• Ata...runs... at 270 kM*

who’s quto? :konfused:

P.S. whea have u been bhai :hug: long time no see :slight_smile:

our youngest angel, zai…hehe

XooX…leenz, I had been lost, lost in nowhere … now after a long time, I am trying to find myself back ,… I had to find … see how it goes…

acha tc, baad main baat hogi, Allah hafiz lots of piar for my this angel

y u give my naemee may nay bass itna kaha tha garme bhoot hia :stuck_out_tongue:
and i dont like thiss giifyyyyy :hoonh:

no kidding…what is so big about spongebob? I would rather watch Rugrats or Recess. lol