Re: IK -Qadri new meetup: Another London plan in making??
topi darama to ab shuru howa hay :cobra:
U mean at any apt moment, remove IK from the scene and let sympathy vote make Reham Khan PM
shhhhhhhhhhh meri yeh bat likh lo :cobra:
tareekh apney ap ko duhrati hey pinky ko bura kahnay wallay ab reham k barey mein wohi batein sunay gey ![]()
Stupid gossip mongers.
Where's the evidence that Qadri is in KSA? Imran has ruled out revival of dharnas, so the point is? The Prime Minister is also in KSA, maybe he's also there to create some plans with both of them. Is his buddy Mullah Fazlu or Zardari also there? Let's all do some detective work like Desperate Housewives.
Stupid gossip mongers.
Let's all do some detective work like Desperate Housewives.
Or let's have an affair with a rich man 20 yrs older, and hope videos of my mini-skirt, pork eating, dancing will not go online - while preaching about making Pakistan an Islamic country!
PTi - Pathetic party of hypocrites and liars.
Or** let's have an affair with a rich man 20 yrs older then, and hope videos of my mini-skirt, pork eating, dancing will not go online - while **preaching about making Pakistan an Islamic country!
Pathetic party of hypocrites and liars.
Ah talking like a real Taliban now.
Your last sentence is certainly more fitting for PPP. Thanks for that.
Your deluded and naive. TTP have always been very happy with Imran, who they consider to be on ‘their side’.
Taliban nominate Imran, Sami among others to mediate peace talks - - DAWN.COM
Taliban nominate Imran
PESHAWAR: The Pakistani Taliban have nominated the names of five political and religious leaders to mediate peace talks with government negotiators, their spokesman said on Saturday.
**The names include Pakistan Tehrik-i-Insaf (PTI) chief Imran Khan, Maulana Samiul Haq, former chief cleric of the Lal Masjid in Islamabad Maulana Abdul Aziz, Professor Mohammad Ibrahim of the Jamaat-i-Islami (JI), and Mufti Kifayatullah, a former lawmaker of the Jamiat Ulema-i-Islam (JUI-F) from Mansehra said to have close ties with the Taliban.
Earlier this week, Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif said his government had decided to pursue peace talks with Taliban militants to end years of violence despite a recent spate of attacks.
The premier named a four-member committee comprising his Advisor on National Affairs Irfan Siddique, veteran journalist Rahimullah Yusufzai, former ambassador and expert on Afghanistan affairs Rustam Shah Mohmand and former ISI official Major (Retd) Amir Shah to facilitate the dialogue.
Speaking to Dawn.com on Saturday, Tehrik-i-Taliban Pakistan (TTP) spokesman Shahidullah Shahid said the five “mediators” would facilitate peace talks between the government team and the TTP.
The banned militant group announced the names after a meeting of its central shura (council) which was held at an undisclosed location.
“The Taliban are entering talks with clear intentions and an open heart,” said Shahid.
“Our emir Mullah Fazlullah supports the five-member committee we have nominated.
"Our shura will communicate its stance to the five nominees who will mediate talks with the government team,” he said.
Speaking to DawnNews, Professor Mohammad Ibrahim confirmed that he had been contacted by the TTP to “act as a solicitor” on their behalf.
“It does not matter what side we represent. We will try to fulfill our responsibility to bring peace in the country…and hope that we will be able to achieve lasting peace,” he said.
Maulana Abdul Aziz also confirmed that he had been contacted by the TTP, though he said he would decline to be a part of the process if he feels the government was not serious in negotiations or in implementing Shariah law in the country.
Meanwhile, PTI chief Imran Khan sent a message from his official Twitter account that the “TTP should select their own Taliban representatives 4 (for) peace talks”.
However, Khan said the party would discuss how it could assist in the dialogue process at a meeting of its core committee scheduled for Monday.
Allah nay Umray ka moqa dia
Khan changed it into money making and political event
Present government is more incompetent than last: Imran
http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/imrankhaninjadda-saudia_1-23-2015_172775_s.jpg
JEDDAH: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan said the present government had broken the record of incompetence set by the government of Asif Ali Zardari. Speaking to reporters here, Khan said the government was …more…
I avoid to quote government statements but listen to them
Pervaiz Rashid hits back at Imran’s Jeddah commentsFederal Information Minister Pervaiz Rashid on Friday said that Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Chief Imran Khan expressing his personal grievances at the time of mourning with their Saudi brethren is against diplomatic etiquettes***
The minister responding to Khan’s press conference from Jeddah today, said that when will those people who oppose special courts pray for the defeat of terrorists.
Rashid further said that at the house of God, Khan should pray to encourage himself to tell the truth.
You are too stupid and a plain old hater. You obviously believe TTP's words, so believe it. It's not like Imran accepted their offer. 8
As of now, do comment on the fact how come it's is KPK Gov that's rounded up 8,200 suspected militants in fresh crackdown, and where does that leave your pathetic and so called anti Taliban's performance since coming of NAP?
And in which hole that rat is hiding these days? I don't even see his tweets anymore.
Mind your language
You look some bigger thing
Mind your language You look some bigger thing
That was not for you man. You go back to preying on other people's children, steal their pictures from their FB pages, share them their pictures with retarded buddies. May Allah keep everyone's children safe from people like you.
Imran Khan is doing this job now a days
Ejaz kay bachay , Reham kay bhanjay VIP plane par
Apni behnon say mila bhi naheen
What a shame less joker
KPK , IK & Jahanger Tareen
using and looting
Log mar gaiay , Yeh nachtay rahay
Ab nach , gana , music , all at home
no need of dharna
[mod]Keep calm.. and abstain from making personal attacks [/mod]
I am missing the dharna already. ![]()
Mairi zindagi adhoori adhoori si ho ga’i hai. ![]()
[BAD LANG]
[BAD LANG]
Sorry, I was referring to Guitarist one , not to the dancer
انکل جی یہ تو یو ٹرن ہو گیا.
آپ تو نويوتھیا نکلے
بہت گُھنے ہیں آپ تو
انکل جی یہ تو یو ٹرن ہو گیا. آپ تو نويوتھیا نکلے بہت گُھنے ہیں آپ تو
*BAD LANG]
to waddi aai ‘meri adhori muhabbat’ ki sabreen hesbani. adhoori muhabbat ![]()