IK civil disobedience - don't pay your taxes!

Re: IK civil disobedience - don't pay your taxes!

Yeah same Karachi tajir baradri that can't be bother to condemn MQM's weekly days long shutter down strikes and bhatta khori?

Re: IK civil disobedience - don’t pay your taxes!

We’ll stop power supply from Tarbela if centre cuts our electricity: KP minister - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

I wonder how many poor people will be affected by this.

Nawaz is the real champion of civil disobedience. He never pays taxes.

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/p403x403/10603214_10152359544337879_1390900527913196447_n.jpg?oh=d948a12f155ac6aad3c6b154346d86f1&oe=54779875&gda=1417689699_8973cc0e93e928aae6ed801db380ab56

marre huwe ko aur maarna inqilaab to nahin kehlata :hehe:

NS SS

The real Inqilaab will be when these marre hue log will realise that charity begins at home and speak up against the real killers and criminals.

But then again marre hue log don't talk.

Sorry for quoting
Great saying
**charity begins at home
**and

Charity Funds should be kept safe for home

chalo atleast you admitted they’ve a vote bank :slight_smile:

Otherwise so far it appeared from PTIans that all vote bank belongs to PTI otherwise everyone else only do rigging :chai:

its only funny if it not true ? right ??

Yup, charity begins from home. So why not start the resignations from KPK then.

Why havent they? Didnt they suppose to resign BEFORE Aug. 14th?

#Hypocrisyatbest](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Hypocrisyatbest)

tany baazi… ky to champion* heen hum log*… right ??

So you are saying that PTI is the only party who has all the vote bank, please confirm in yes or no

Um... i didnt know that pointing to someone's hypocrisy and wrongdoing is actually "tanybaazi"! Sorry I dont see indian/paki soap dramas on tv

2nd biggest party(despite the ripping) resigning from the assemblies. Now that is a statement, whatever way you look at it.

tany baazi(definition): when you have actual answer in your brain, YET you keep repeating same S#!% just because it annoys other party. Some(all) of you nooner are good at it.

Its kind of ugly thing to do , if you think about it.
So come up with some thing real, if you have any.

Oh please. Go and cry about hypocrisy in Shahbaz Sharif’s thread where he on record said he’ll resign if commission if the find him responsible. Where is his resignation? Where is your and everyone’s holier than thou wailing?

Funny thing is SS cowardice is not even a U-Turn, that’s a clear violation of the law. But people like you are too blinded by prejudice and hatred to admit that.

#stupidityplushypocrisyatbest](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=stupidityplushypocrisyatbest)

Thank you for not answering my question :)

Ofcourse you know wut everyone has in mind, you are the monk :D

IK is an ultimate winner. His haters cry about and waste all their useless brainpower and energies bashing him for not crossing 100% saintly perfection. Yet at the same time, they have zero, absolutely zero concern for others blatant criminality of others. IK is bad because he is not a saint, but others are all okay because they're certified criminals and crooks.

If only these people spend time enough time denouncing the real criminals, we wouldn't be having these crises right now.

Hakoomat nay bohat dair kerdi, mujhe surat e haal mid term election ki taraf jaati nazar aati hai.." - Qamar Zaman Kaira

I didn't mean to. :)

Yes, PTI has majority like no has seen in the country.