IK civil disobedience - don't pay your taxes!

Re: IK civil disobedience - don’t pay your taxes!

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BvQZcGeIYAADaMK.png:large

:hmmm: baat hai samajh ki

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/1680944985/Malak_Sab_in_Space_normal.jpg

**Deviant @malickmobeen ](https://twitter.com/malickmobeen) · 52m **
** Dear @OfficialWarid](https://twitter.com/OfficialWarid) Why on earth did you deducted tax from my recharge? I am on civil disobedience.

:aj:

Re: IK civil disobedience - don't pay your taxes!

62 sal ka budha make up karkay aur hair transplant rang lagwa kar music par khud ko hero samajh raha hay

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BvQZcGeIYAADaMK.png

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/433348200175382528/o-qLj4Fg_normal.jpeg

Myra MacDonald [COLOR=#8899A6]@myraemacdonald](https://twitter.com/myraemacdonald)** · 2h**

**Imran Khan reduced to calling for civil disobedience marks the point where he realised he had outlived his usefulness http://www.dawn.com/news/1125908

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/433348200175382528/o-qLj4Fg_normal.jpeg

Myra MacDonald [COLOR=#8899A6]@myraemacdonald](https://twitter.com/myraemacdonald)** · 48m**

Now (if?) Imran has been sacrificed on altar of idiocy, where do all those coup-supporters go? JI? Big march today http://www.thenewstribe.com/2014/08/17/jamaat-e-islami-hosts-biggest-pro-gaza-march-in-pakistan/ …

Lets compare historical civil disobedience by the real leaders.

1. Mahatma Gandhi whose movement was to get freedom the people of India from slavery of colonial Britishers

http://media.newindianexpress.com/article551186.ece/alternates/w620/800px-Gandhi_spinning-ED.jpg

1. Martin Luthar King, who successfully ran the movement and got equal rights of living for African Americans. Really a great leader of the century.

http://www.allamericanpatriots.com/files/images/2008-04-dr-martin-luther-king-jr.jpg

1. Nelson Mandela who spent 25 years in jail and his civil disobedience released South Africans from the clutches of apartheid rule supported by yet another colonial Britishers.

http://brandweekly.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/nelson-mandela-lead.jpg

Now our leader IK who has called for disobedience for the government ruled by its own people elected through peoples’ votes, born with golden spoon in his mouth, got education in elite educational institutes, lived a very luxurious life, famous as International Play Boy turned Taliban Lover, never went a single day in jail. Lovers please tell me how his disobidience will work when majority of people do not listen to him. Isn’t he made himself the biggest fool of the 21st century to be recorded in in Guinness World of Record.

http://www.feminiya.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/Zeenat-Aman-And-Imran-Khan.jpg

Imran Khan and his ex-sweat heart Zeenat Aman :slight_smile:

Imran is so desperate for the Kursi,he is happy to destroy the nation. What a fraud.

User Actions
Follow

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/498912467393593344/L36AUqx6_bigger.jpeg

Democratic Memon‏[COLOR=#8899A6]@tayyabmemon](https://twitter.com/tayyabmemon)

Burger bachay lays kese khayene? #CivilDisobedience](https://twitter.com/hashtag/CivilDisobedience?src=hash) :stuck_out_tongue: pic.twitter.com/mjv3vhRULL

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BvQbEd0CUAAR1Ia.jpg

I am not with N$ but Ch Nisar is one of the only few honest politicians

i think IK had gone too far and now he is looking for a face-saving way to backtrack and get out of the mess he himself created...both marches are gonna fizzle out sooner than anticipated.

this was all hyped by the stupidity of the PMLN.

Please explain how this will effect rating agency issuing new paper for pakistan? keep eye on stock market, if it dives agin, NS real constituents will press NS to make deal. trust me all the gullos jumping up and down with shoes or sweets means nothing to NS if stock market took another dive on monday.

Well played Kaptaan

But it also effects you ability to barrow or roll your debt, something NS needs badly for committed projects and for corruption. In order to default loan, rule #1](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=1) you have to find someone to give you loan, hard to do if you are seen as someone who can’t make payment.

if you don't pay electricity bills, they will cut your power supply...can you live without electricity? you can't stop paying and still expect to receive services.

thats my point, if people stop paying taxes, govt. can't barrow. would you loan someone money if they refused to make payments?

People living in areas severely affected by extreme load-shedding may find this the most convenient way of protesting against government's incompetency. But civil disobedience in this context is just another deadline with some call for action in between. Nonetheless, wrong word choice.

Just nonsense to discuss . In KPK it can hurt provincial government . Central Punjab is historically slave of the rulers and no one from South of Punjab , Pothohar and Thul will follow IK, Other two provinces , GB and AJK are out of influence of IK

Is it the first govt. ever that decides to have a civil disobediency of its own?

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BvQz70sIUAAtnPf.jpg

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/378800000327600543/5b0efabdbc900b0584acad3c5fd88204_normal.jpeg

Syed Talat Hussain [COLOR=#8899A6]@TalatHussain12](https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12)** · 4h**

After watching J Tareen’s statement on KPK not collecting taxes I have to take my previous tweet back that called him sane.

They have become mad , They can not announce on behalf of a collation provincial government .