LOL. Nope. I wouldn't know anything about this as I am not in the country, but looks like you have some very interesting experiences to share.
Well as any Dharna veteren can attest, it isnt a Dharana without the Dysentary.
And now I know why Sharif hasnt resigned, aap ki kumi thi! What the hell r u doing out off the country when the revolution is at hand and we are on the cusp of a naya Pakistan! Imran Khan ko nah bathana, he would want you sitting right there on Constitution Av.
And please tell me you havent paid you electricity bill (I assume you pay usually).
Its not an extreme position to take given the context. I mean have you seen how Pakistanis gush over their leaders? **Its easy to assume **PTI people, including you, are similarly blinded and nothing more then ant like drones. That you claim otherwise is good, as any addict will tell you that acknowledging the potential harm in their addiction is atleast one step in the right direction.
Yes indeed. You said it. It is of course every easy to just sit behind your computer screens just assume the worst, and spew judgemental, accusatory drivel. It is all assumptions. It is very easy to make assumptions, and especially assumption that stems from sheer desperation and vindictiveness.
People just take these extreme positions where they are so paranoid and insecure that anyone who differs with them must be anything from addict to a worshipper.
And now I know why Sharif hasnt resigned, aap ki kumi thi! What the hell r u doing out off the country when the revolution is at hand and we are on the cusp of a naya Pakistan! Imran Khan ko nah bathana, he would want you sitting right there on Constitution Av.
And please tell me you havent paid you electricity bill (I assume you pay usually).
Moderator saab, "butt" was a play on words.. You know, as in the Gullu variety...
*The what came out through civil disobedience is more amazing
**Imran Khan , Puppet Lota SMQ and others are permanent and habitual chiefs .
****Bijli Chor
**IK have three electricity meters At Zaman Park at one home .
This is way to get benefit of lower cheaper slabs and against the law
Lota SMQ has six meters in one home for same purpose .
*Kararon arbon ki chanda khori say bhi in choron ka pet naheen bharta
**Chairman PTI Mr Imran Khan have also got installed 3 meters at his more than 184,000 Sq Yards Bani Gala residence worth more than 150 Karors just to steal little money of ordinary people .
I know janab, but there’s a time for play and time for you know, not play. It was because of the the context that I edited it, and you know it. Besides, we’re all good friends here (well most of us), let’s keep things nice and calm and get our view points across.
Can you tell me kindly , what you mean by trolling .
Well ofcourse the word has a very broad definition but can be summed up as the repetitive senseless posts purposely disrupting the thread.. A simple way out is to have the constructive input and be responsible, then you dont hv to worry about anything :)
**Asli nasli daghi Lota
**[RIGHT]شاہ محمود قریشی کی نافرمانی تحریک کی نافرمانی](SAMAA TV - Latest Breaking News, Pakistan, World, Video news Home - SAMAA)اسٹاف رپورٹ لاہور : ليسکو کا نوٹس ملنے پر تحريک انصاف کے وائس چيئرمين شاہ محمود قريشی نے اپنی لاہور کی رہائش گاہ کے دونوں بل جمع کراديئے ہيں۔ ليسکو ذرائع کے مطابق …
Qureshi defies PTI’s call for civil disobedienceLAHORE: PTI Vice Chairman Shah Mahmood Qureshi today defied his leader Imran Khan’s call for civil disobedience by paying his electricity bill in Lahore. According to Lahore Electricity Supply Company (LESCO), Qureshi paid the bill of his Lahore’s residence after being served a …
�� 14:20 Oct 13, 2014ویب ایڈیٹر: اسلام آباد : بجلی کے بلز کی عدم ادائیگی پر پی ٹی آئی چیئرمین عمران خان کی بنی گالہ رہائش گاہ کی بجلی کاٹ دی گئی ہے۔آئیسکو حکام کا کہنا ہے کہ عمران خان … Iesco cuts power to Imran’s Bani Gala residence[/RIGHT]
اسلام آباد(مانیٹرنگ ڈیسک) وفاقی دارلحکومت میں دھرنوں اور حکومت کے خلاف تحریک انصاف کی سول نافرمانی کی تحریک کے باوجود ایف بی آر نے گزشتہ سال کی نسبت اس سال 17 فیصد زیادہ رقوم ٹیکس کی مد میں جمع کی ہیں۔ تفصیلات کے مطابق رواں مالی سال میں اب تک ایف بی آر نے جولائی سے اکتوبر تک 754 ارب روپے ٹیکس اکٹھا کیا ہے جبکہ گزشتہ سال اکتوبر میں 160 ارب اور اس سال اکتوبر میں 188 ارب روپے بطور ٹیکس جمع کئے گئے ہیں جو کہ گزشتہ سال کی نسبت 17 فیصد زیادہ ہے۔