IK civil disobedience - don't pay your taxes!

Re: IK civil disobedience - don't pay your taxes!

There's already too much civil disobedience and rampant tax evasion in Pakistan. The country can hardly take much more. For a change, Imran Khan should have perhaps called for a "civil obedience" campaign. Now that would have won admiration from people skeptical about him.

IK has given notice to pay his bills else they are going to cut his connection

There goes this thread down the drain

I love how everytime haters of IK are proven wrong

The what came out through civil disobedience is more amazing
Imran Khan , Puppet Lota SMQ and others are permanent and habitual chiefs .
Bijli Chor
IK have three electricity meters At Zaman Park at one home .
This is way to get benefit of lower cheaper slabs and against the law
Lota SMQ has six meters in one home for same purpose .
Kararon arbon ki chanda khori say bhi in choron ka pet naheen bharta

So he did pay it?

He didnt thats why he was given the notice

And after the notice did he pay?

Why is this even a problem for all of you whether he paid it or not

Arent you the one who is against CD

The problem is sincerity, transparency and accountability. Do you trust someone who states that nobody should pay their bills and then does so himself to avoid problems and legal issues?

My point has been from day 1 that the PTI is the same as the PML (N) and PPP. This goes to prove it again. If Imran Khan was as honorable as everybody claims he is, he should have never made the demand that nobody pay their bills or be the example as not paying his own.

I personally wish he would have never taken the track of civil disobedience as he is failing to live up to his own claims.

Re: IK civil disobedience - don’t pay your taxes!

haters gonna hate #KeepTrolling](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=KeepTrolling)

What does this have to do with the thread? Explain its relevance.

I don't need to explain you the relevance........ by the way discussion in this thread is already going did he pay the bill or not????

Because there is none. You are just worshiping your god for the sake it.

And IK admitted it was paid. So end of discussion.

If you worship ppl dont think others also do. Not everyone is like you. Ik said his sister bil paid bill of zaman park house i am talking about bani gala.

When ppl cant defend their arguments they get personal oh you worship oh you blind.

#KeepTrolling](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=KeepTrolling)

That is why you brought in the PPP. Mashallah you must be younger than 25.

So it was paid. End of discussion.

And just between you and me, if your brother stated he would not do something in public on TV, why would you go against his own words when you are his sister?

and where did I bring ppp here, I just got pics of ticker if you see below the pic, I am not concerned about the program going on off the record. its between his sister n him I don't know I cant comment.

Why do people base their pep talks on lies and misinformation?

His brother in law manages the bill of Zaman Park House and he is not a member of PTI. Get over it or follow AP and create a thread on his sister.

sigh Your devotion to your god is amazing. Its all about rule of law and being accountable. So much for Naya Pakistan. Hypocrisy at its best.

The bill was paid and you all blame his family. Well done.

What was the screenshot of Bilawal's statment? That is not bringing in the PPP?

Jahangir Tareen said paying tax is not included in civil disobedience but not paying bill is ! :rotfl:

Latest news, Breaking News | Daily Jang

Oh shut it with your cheap god taunts. You you have a problem being called Noora and Patwari by PTI supporters when they disgree with you, yet you have no problem calling Imran PTI's god when you disagree with them? Hypocrisy at best.

I am a Muslim and if any desperate attention seeking troll wants to call IK my God, I pay to Allah that may all the gunnah of this imposed shirq be on his head. Keep calling him my god, keep disrespecting my faith. it doesn't matter. It just looks stupid.

Yes the bill was paid by those who live in the property and that was his brother in law,. It's a fact. Doesn't matter if you agree it to not. You are bound criticise for sake of criticising.