Are you scared of anchal and others and you just be nice to them so that they dont ban you???
Chalo ab dekhte hain who thinks what and who doesn’t
Are you scared of anchal and others and you just be nice to them so that they dont ban you???
Chalo ab dekhte hain who thinks what and who doesn’t
Do I even need to answer this question? :)
I think I should make a clarification :
kanwall,
do you think Anchal is moderator?
and she is responsible for all the stuff which was neccessary to be deleted or banned?
Iff you think so, then …tsk tsk …
I am very sorry to say , that, you are Raang
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/silly.gif
she is nat a moderator niether have any power in her hands, I wished she should be but… a big buttttttt …
now have a smile, relaxe and cool down ![]()
atleast smile on yourself like
kanwall = sherazz
kanwall beta no need to fool us we know who u are… girl-wirly sherazz lol
()¸.·´¯·»Sup!«·´¯·.¸()
Anchal is the ghup shup's big brother (ref novel 1984) who watches you 24-7 and tells on you for stating what you want..
I'm never affraid of moderators; I do what ever I like to do. Besides I'm sensible enough, and dont need a big brother or sister :)
take care
bye
yasin my honey, big brother is a term used to describe a very controling authority. In George Orwell's book Big Brother was a name given to the government that palced cameras in all the civillians' homes and watched what they did night and day... quiet interesting if you as me.. ever have some free time read the book..its awesome
Anchal is not a moderator, whatever she is doing in terms of scolding and disciplining ppl is only fair.
Although I do agree that she is a bit presumptuous but all in a good way.
btw..this is no makhaning by me Anchal, I still think your a liar! you just cant be 23! :)
Btw...Kiddoo deserves to be banned! I don't know why sherazz got banned and will appreciate if someone fills me in on the details...
HUH !?!?!!? y would ne one be scared of Anchal... Anchal's really nice !!!! n i dont think Anchal's a mod. here.....ne ways.... n dont thikn the mods'll be bannin or deleting ne posts for no reason....
===============
One falsehood spoils a thousand truths.
*==============*=
Howzzaaaaaaaaat !!!
Shayr ki ike din ki zindagi say geedar ki hazar sala behthar hie grins
[This message has been edited by Daysee Behna (edited December 04, 2000).]
Anchel aint a Mod :),
second of all im not scared of any body on the net i don’t need to be nice to ppl in order for me not to get banned, im not only nice to the mods but im also kind to my fellow guppies ![]()
and why the hell shud i be scared of the mods and/or Anchel , they aint gonna come over my house and beat me up,
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif
and even if they do come over they still cant do a damn thing to me, so the point is im not scared of ANYBODY… except ofcourse Dogs ,(even the small puppies)
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main
hahahahhahh !!!
heheheheh
===============
One falsehood spoils a thousand truths.
===============
Howzzaaaaaaaaat !!!
hmmmm mein kisi se nahi darti..dekhti hoon mujhe ko ban karta hai
hmmm kanwal girlie just kool down n leav tat
larai jhagra januu ![]()
Pe@ce
acha ji…haan ji…
hain???
Its not the bullet tat kills u, its the hole…
Anchal isn't a mod...and for all those who are complaining about people getting banned by moderators/admin, I suggest you have a look at some unmoderated sites and you might appreciate why there is a small degree of moderation here.
Most of the people banned from Gupshup have been warned about their behaviour repeatedly, but continue regardless. most of them have been allowed back just to carry on in the same way.
To put it simply, there's more or less nothing you can't say on Gupshup as long as you keep it moderately decent. There are too many youngsters on Gupshup to allow a free for all.
Madam Maria, I've read george Orwell's book and Gupshup doesn't come close...
Dear Mr, Moderator,
There you go once again moderating how I feel.... not your place dear. If I feel like Anchal is as over bearing as BIg Brother then I feel that way..
Maybe we should define a moderator's duties..