If your spouse has a secret identity.

Re: If your spouse has a secret identity.

Silk chaddis? Cotton ones? Polyester? Please be detailed rolla. :@:

ooohhh...I would want a someone like Mr. Smith (Mr. & Mrs. Smith)...and i would sing "Ohh..baby u r the right kind of wrong" :p

First off, you can’t hide any secrets from rishta aunties, they’re the best spies ever!

Secondly, I’m going to hire Sherlock Holmes to look into my man’s past before I get to the kabool hai part. :chai:

good question. you have me stumped.

I'd want him to be a secret prince with a huge bank account!

or a huge prince with secret bank account!

red with pink hearts,any material

I wouldn't mind being married to Mrs. Smith.

Lies, I never had girls falling head over heels for me in school.

I would want her to be a long term enemy of my family who wants to kill me, so I can make it a pretext to kill her and get married again.

Scientist with a terminal degree in physics :blush:

lol! :p leh my heart just broke! keep him I don't want him anymore. :(

You are AWESOME! I must bow to your knowledge Bows

Secret service agent or a superhero

warewolf

^:rotfl: that is a scary one

Uff Bhai Sahb! Im sick of your ifs and buts :smack:

what are you planning at? Do I need to alert Niks :hmmm:

Everytime you bring some doooooooooor ki korhi and boggle us with these ifs and buts. Im seriously concerned now about my husband who is already living out of sight :hmmm: :vivo:

I would like her to have the power of invisibility so that she can disappear anytime I want :blush: dono ka kaam ho jayega.

ala shrek? :slight_smile:

do u even know wat that power can get u in? ALot of trouble :khums:!

Woh kehta hai na, dua bi soch k mangni chahiye :D.

hahaha. aray haan! bigger picture ka tu socha hee nahi lol!

okay that reminds me of that movie 'My super ex girl friend'