Re: if you wana get stalked by me :: post here
Stop hitting on the new girl already ![]()
actually…wutever…kertai raho..shabaash ![]()
Stop hitting on the new girl already ![]()
actually…wutever…kertai raho..shabaash ![]()
cool u live in michigan:D
yaaa…you live close by? ![]()
not at all
i live at MA
i realize it’s something new for you. keep it.
Thank you for accepting the defeat…I knew I won anyways…now you can go back and try to get more ppl to stalk you ![]()
get with it, it’s the other way around silly. smack
wohaaa girll…me not stalking you…I’m already stalkin one :love:
hmmmmmmmmm how far r the 2 places cuz?![]()
omg i hope its not EMM ![]()
u take the old one
I take the new one
deal ?
aye khuda, i meant others don’t stalk me. i stalk them. read the thread, sheesh.
yaar EMM to bus parhakoo hai....nerd nerd nerd....she loves her books...i bet her Q is her like...science book or sumthin :D
a heartbeat for me and you…frm a cuzins point of view of course ![]()
who knows it could be Q
this is a wierd wierd world ![]()
hmmm…chalo deal…Old is Gold bro ![]()
ur too much yaar
naaaaaaaa i think its algebra book ![]()