+want to add^missmalik in my List cause she's nice super cute :@:
Re: If You Have A Chance To Meet In Real
@shonali thankooo so sweet baby
Here is my List:
Shonali-- coz she is Princess
KKF----- he is funny and his Urdu skills r really 10/10 omg!
Waleed---- we share the same destiny n our "dukh/gham" is the same :(
GSBOT----- he never gets attention so i want to pay him my (leftover) attention.. m sure he is a handsome hunk ;-)
I also want to meet DIWANA Bhaiya… yaar kya solid stanced bande hein qasam se ![]()
oaey huey JAMAIN JI 100 DAFA JAMAIN :k:
lol ![]()
hmmm dekhte hein ![]()
abhi to mene aik naam b nahi dia ![]()
ham per to pehly hi jama hua h ![]()
hamara ?? ![]()
I like to meet both Jiia and Hakuma not only because I know only them best on GS so far but also because they're really friendly, caring, looks sincere with their friends and they're what they're and Jiia is the first person on GS who replied me at my first post, just to see if I'm ok or not. I really appreciate that and both you guys I hope we gonna be friends forever. You never know I'll meet them at some point of my life.
OH MY GOD!!!
THIS IS GONNA GIMME HEART ATTACK ![]()
My acoustic abilities are literally dropped into my Heart :sid: ![]()
Thanks a bunch Bhaiya your remarks are so delight ![]()
INSHALLAH we WILL meet soon ![]()
I like to meet both Jiia and Hakuma not only because I know only them best on GS so far but also because they’re really friendly, caring, looks sincere with their friends and they’re what they’re and Jiia is the first person on GS who replied me at my first post, just to see if I’m ok or not. I really appreciate that and both you guys I hope we gonna be friends forever. You never know I’ll meet them at some point of my life. Respect:biggthumb: for you guys
:hats:
seriously Bhaiya my joy knew no bounds ATM ![]()
you are such a great guy ![]()
Thanks for your kindness. I try to make good friends not just for time pass but to hold them forever. ![]()
we are forever and not just friends balke BROTHER forever INSHALLAH
What if you don't have a chance to meet that one person???
change the person ![]()
hmmmm… still thinking if it’s worth the risk…![]()
It would be risky for that person u wanna meet ![]()
really!!! in that case i just made up my mind.. i want to meet U.. ![]()
i wanna meet Bi Jamaalo of GS! :)