If you had to eat a candy - which one is the healthiest?

Re: If you had to eat a candy - which one is the healthiest?

doesn’t anyone ever listen to me :hinna:

queer - the thread had 2 dubaii wali and UK lady and baba jee from australia and you had to comment on the American -

What is this biasness?

So what if we are tandaroust koum - kaam bhi to hum zaida kartay hai!!

(sorry niki - I guess your kids listen to you)

Queer bhi amreeki hai. Don’t cheyd karo in the very thaali you’re eating Queerino :emmy: Get your thaali from taiwan :naraz:

No, njgal, even my kids don’t listen to me. sigh

lol nahi, im no amreeki. :snooty:

and even if i were, i’d have no issues pointing out how the country has an obesity epidemic, and is a country of gluttons.

to quote micheal pollan, if everyone in this world ate like americans, we’d need 2.7 earths to grow our food.

queer - you secretly eat candy bars - don't even act like you don't.

i eat them openly, in fact i had a toblerone a couple of days ago, and have three 2oz bars of 72% dark choc sitting on my desk that wont make it past the week. but what i wont do is pretend there is some kind of healthy junk.

I thought you didn’t approve ppl eating chocolate.

yeah.. perhaps thinking isnt your forte, punch pai..

who is picture is in avatar?

isn't it bill maher the comedian

Lindt Truffles..i wish

Dark chocolate is the best chocolate to eat, its not healthy, but its real chocolate and you only need 1 piece and you're full. Simples!

Dark chocolate is healthier than milk chocolate. It helps to lower high blood pressure and contains antioxidants. So, you can opt for that. Although I don't recall seeing dark chocolate in the vending machines.

Candy bars in general are not very healthy. I guess if you're looking for one with at least some nutritional benefit, you can opt for a candy bar containing nuts or peanut butter so you get a bit more protein, lol.

Try one of those organic chocolate bars or kitkat! Or Hershey's bar!

Do let us know which one you decided to pick? Hehe! :)

ha , the following post in your face. :barbie:

This is my way of making candy bars "healthier".. I buy it for my hubby and then he gives me a bit or two and eats the rest. This way I get my sweet tooth satisfied and I dont get all the calories. Oh and theres the satisfaction of getting my hubby something good :D