If you Die

Re: If you Die

I agree with Iconoclast :chai:

Deep down that's not true. It's us tax payers who will be coughing up the cash not the Government! If they had 2 dig into the Treasury then Labour would have made wholesale changes by now.

Yeh bhi hai :cb:

harem i agree with u.....men just need a girl -...no love no affection...no wafa...so wht if their wives die..they will get another one so quickly

i just talked to him and he says he can work from home.

yes some men do need wife....sometimes because they can't cope with children alone, sometimes they just want a companion.

i've hardly seen any man who didn't get married after the death of his first wife.

I know someone who didn't want to get married again. It was his kids who forced him literally to get married again. He's happy now though :)

Aham Aham, Please dont die because end of the day it will be us tax payers who will have to suffer :bummer:

yea this is the sad sick and ill philosophy behind men and marriage....

jab shaadi ho gey to pehla app hi k sawaal ka jawab poochoon ga :naak:

Peace All

Now I'm not sure whether I should be angry or concerned. I think I should be concerned. Why should I be angry? Well because Hareem01 has made me promise that I will not get married if she died. I said, "OK", but then she said "That means you want me to die" but if I said "no" then she would say that "that means you want to get married again".

The situation as it stands today is that I have made a promise not to get married again, in which case May Allah (SWT) keep my wife alive for a long time. However, I am more concerned than angry. The reason why I am concerned is that I think my wife is casting on me what she herself is feeling. I used to be a lot fitter but I have stopped exercising for two years now and she keeps me at a distance. I thought it might be because she doesn't want any more children, but now I am sure that she finds my loss of physique repulsive. I need to start doing some exercise again. In fact I have started to do some midsection exercises already. I can't have my missus losing interest in me. That will not do!

I have told my wife that I will become spiritual and find a way to avoid the appetitive aspects of my human nature, without actually getting myself castrated, that will not do either, Islam forbids it, I guess.

I'll find a way to support my kids from home, like write novels and publish them, inshaAllah I intend to do this anyway. I would rather my wife decide to stick around rather than going to the next world ... May Allah (SWT) protect her. Now I need to get working on how make myself more attractive ... See ya ... !!!

my will for him to remarry my friend or one of his old love :hehe:

he better not marry again im gonna cum baq as a zombie will eat his new bride out

hehe I have it all planned out.. if I die before we have kids, he can re marry enjoy the rest of his life! If I die after we have kids, he still has the option to re marry but before that he will have to give away the kids to my sister. The only person I can ever trust for my kids would be my sister. Since my bil is my hubby's brother as well, he won;t have any problem with that.. he will know the kids are in good hands n i m sure my sis will love them more than her own children. :-)

I am just way too smart. :D

very creative

So you would rather have your husband beg the government for money and raise your children on federal aid?

you've thought this through haven't u :D

psyah

you are too good a husband. If i was a female, i wud've married you

iconoclast..this was exactly what i was gonna say.. he really is a very good husband..(or sounds like one)... Hareem...plz for God sake, dont think too hard about this issue...pray to Allah that you and ur husband have a long and healthy life together..

Number two or Three .Mostly three number three because with kids one has to move on with life,it doesn't mean that they have to marry but they have to take responsibility.