Re: If we can elect President of Pakistan from GS
new proposed uniform in public office will attract gov't employees to attend it daily. :D
at least the male ones....
new proposed uniform in public office will attract gov't employees to attend it daily. :D
at least the male ones....
GSBot should take Information Ministry replacing Firdous Ashiq Awan.
And you were saying me and Shamraz bhai are good choices.
GS Botni as entertainment minister.
sta
I was going to say CM.....cuz** he doesn't give a rat's behind about anyone's opinion** and I would like to believe that he would do the right thing even in the face of great opposition.....
mindset of a typical dictator. You think CM is a dictator.
:emmy:
that pre-condition by TLK bhai reduced my chances of proposing any more names from GS…
here jiyala or nirala every one has dard for pakistan…
I was just presenting the other pov ![]()
sachaydino as nationalist leader from Sindh
CM because he understands all the political jazz, is a highly qualified, well-read, level-headed individual and I trust him to not rob the people of Pakistan. I could say that about a lot of people on GS but CM has that extra bit of experience in international affairs that gets him my vote. Besides, I’m pretty certain that the taliban’s threats won’t work on him so yayy for a president who wouldn’t mind being blown up for the country!!
how come you missed saathi bhai.
TLK bhai himself as he is also directionless like pakistani president…
first he asked who should be president now he is working out his cabinet:D ![]()
jk
My vote goes to Mirch Uncle, because he knows how to :mirch:
app ko bhi koi naye wazarat di jaskti hia. like wazeer-e-india, Hattori San. ![]()
Hamare yanha to telecommunication me hi kamai hai ab 4G ke bhi to spectrum bantna hai:D
Maybe Shamraz as the President, Yazdi PM, CM is suitable for foreign minister, AP for culture (and lota affairs), Hanibal for (interior) and Saleem should be Pakistani ambassador to US so that he can keep them busy in his long letters written to the US government.
Sounds like Clinton’s Administration all over again ![]()