Re: if u lyk me
just i duno koi dushman he poorna i have no idea yaar kasam seee kal raat se yeh wakt ho gya he.. pata nai y he is sooo pissed at me forr
hmmmm Talhk ....why dont you PM Jia what your pisd abt and sort it out ???? because this whole thing is causing tention and im sure you dnt want half of GS hating on you ...because thas whats gna happen ...
who is ths talkh …![]()
he mgt b any agent send by som angel ![]()
angel jani this thread is not for him/her
but he/she is pickn on me since he/she joined GS duno y
DK dunworry its all gud
hmmmm Talhk ....why dont you PM Jia what your pisd abt and sort it out ???? because this whole thing is causing tention and im sure you dnt want half of GS hating on you ...because thas whats gna happen ...
reallly ... mgt b he hav som point ... he wana share it ... but none of us wana listen ...
DK dunworry its all gud
i m really worried ... coz ap ka aliva mera gs mai koi nahi hai :) other thn 1 angel pari ...
DK lolz
…
u sound so cheezy but i believe u ![]()
i duno who he/she s reallyyy
tell me wht talkh e jal means mayb tht gets my attention
lol awhhh DK
…
oh… welll jia jus ignore then okay ![]()
LOL bu im dead curious of hu dis person is !!!
m not actually curious but sum of the things he/she said r just DAYM TRU bout me...
n i wanna know if sum tym bck i hurt him/her n sumway
i dont knw i m nt good in urdu ...
i m interested in learning french ... do any1 hav any idea abt ths ...
januu .. errm i think i know whats goin on .. but its really best you ignore this talkh ..cos things like this can get outa hand ..
aur talkh ..will you cool it …![]()
LOL i love your avi
lol... no DK i duno french just took it in high school only cuz i hadta graduate other wise not interested in french at all.. but yeh i like spanish alottttt m guna learn tht fa sho!!!
hey y dont u threat him lik mods harass usss …lol …
next time you decide to bug me again with these kinda messagse , i will be reporting you directly to the administration…![]()
fbi ju sho shweet na
yeh m not guna discuss this at alll
no DK m not guna do nutn like tht ![]()
i can speak a bit of frenchhh!! JIA BATAOO NAA kaun haiii
i hav to learn it .... coz my future is living in SWISSS ... the only language over there is french ....:(
jia ![]()