How one can support a Ghalazt ki pot.غلاظت کی پوٹ
Is it necessary to tell them about his dirty past,greedy attitude and bad habits.
They are using internet, They can search easily.
He is only known by some … of central Punjab.
Kisi qabil raha hota to …
Ghar main bhi akila
No I am sorry
Aik kutia hay jis ko woh sherni keh kar khosh hota hay
Aik puppy hay jo Mush nay bejha hay
Sisat main bhi yahi hal hay
Marvi addressed the PTI dharna held in Karachi recently. So I believe she is joining PTI. At least Imran will have someone to speak on PTI's behalf and he will not need to participte in every single TV talk show. Secondly, I loved the way she read her resignation to the media. She looked full of energy and enthusiasm.
By the way, is Dr ShireeN Mazari still PTI spokesperson? Didn't see her for a long time.
IK should not want it. first of all she is flamboyant, experienced and a lady, she can overshadow him easily.
Plus why would she go from one shaky boat to another.
well unless establishment is backing IK this time i dont see why would she make that move.
This is your thinking, Imran khan is a brave leader he is fear of these things like, flamboyant or overshadowing..
Imran is not on the shaky boat he have a jet with the name Tehreek-e-Insaf and this jet is on the take off stage. Soon it will be roaring on the political skies of Pakistan..........
Marvi addressed the PTI dharna held in Karachi recently. So I believe she is joining PTI. At least Imran will have someone to speak on PTI's behalf and he will not need to participte in every single TV talk show. Secondly, I loved the way she read her resignation to the media. She looked full of energy and enthusiasm.
By the way, is Dr ShireeN Mazari still PTI spokesperson? Didn't see her for a long time.
I agree....
yes shireen Mazari is still a spokes person for PTI..but she is not fully dedicated for the politics.. She is giving lectures in the different educational institutions of Islambad...
If Marvi joins PTI problem of spokes person can easily be solved...
Imran Khan is the most popular leader in the country and he for sure doesn't need Marvi Mamon
come on bro...being popular doesnt meant that imran khan do not need people support.. Leaders get popularity because of people. And if people like Marvi joins Tehreek-e-Insaf it can be very good for PTI...She is brave, confident, honest and a true public figure..
I agree....
yes shireen Mazari is still a spokes person for PTI..but she is not fully dedicated for the politics.. She is giving lectures in the different educational institutions of Islambad...
If Marvi joins PTI problem of spokes person can easily be solved...
then she is not doing "insaaf" with her title in the "Tehrik-e-Insaaf", if she is "spokes-person" then she should be handling media.
Subah ka bhoola agar sham ko wapis ghar a jaye to usay bhoola nahee kahna chahiye…Things have very much changed now brother… i humbly request to review your thinking about the people
To PTIians, what if Marvi decide to not to join PTI , like the other day when bunch of few politicians said they will join PTI on 14th June ( i don't know why they selected this date) but later didn't went for the announcement..... what would you make of her???
Imran most popular? Among Taliban may be. But not among Pakistanis.
Sure his vote bank is increased, thanks to radical reactionary right wing policies and support to Taliban. However, to call him "the most popular leader" is a joke.
In 2002 Imran khan said,,, u will never be able to get out of Waziristan if you try to fight with them.. the only way to restrict them is to , sit with them and negotiate with them.... And Pak Govt spent 6 years in Waziristan and finally in 2009 they negotiated with the tribes of Waziristan...
Imran khan in 2008 said to all the anti-terrorism war allies,,,that why not you talk with Taliban????.... And now Americans and Afghan Govt are ready to talk with Taliban and inviting them for the negotiations...According to some people and sources Americans are talking with the Taliban in the hidden mode already...
I am sure that you are misreading the Imran's thinking....Some times our judgements prevents us from seeing the good.......
It would be her choice for sure if she want to join any party or she want to go as independent or she want to start her own party, for sure PTI needs her more then she needs PTI... so let us see how and what she do
also Marvi is single and so is Imran Khan .. something is cooking ;)
you read it here first :D
ps. i was told by my masters to start doing propaganda, not my choice .. not my choice..
Having just returned from Pakistan and met with a lot of people, I get the sense that a lot of people are fed up with both the mainstream parties and are looking for alternative leadership and I think Marvi and Imran are new faces that have the respect the people. They seem to be the only ones that are expressing the sentiment of the public. I think that in Pakistan we need a strong third block which may not win but should have enough seats to act as a vocal pressure group within the next parliament to keep the government on their toes instead of the lame opposition that we have now.
Is qabil raha hota to Jamima kion chhor kay bhagti
Subah ka bhoola agar sham ko wapis ghar a jaye to usay bhoola nahee kahna chahiye.....Things have very much changed now brother... i humbly request to review your thinking about the people
Itna bhoola keh apnay bachay bhi bhoolgia aur apni beti ko bhi Jew again Jamima kay pass chhor aaya.