If GS was to be ruled by a woman....

Re: If GS was to be ruled by a woman....

What do you mean if... GS is already being ruled by a women, TLK is just the front, real power lies with someone whose nick starts with N and ends with K. :D

Re: If GS was to be ruled by a woman…

n boring discussion abt daily routines ,:chai:

six alphabets in tht nick :chai:

^Sheesh dont give the game away, let guppies figure it out for themselves. :chai:

some men already using here :)

does she wear niqab? :D

isn’t april fool prank? :hmmm:

Yes, yes

So her nick starts with n ends with k, six letters, wears a niqab, real power behind the throne. Quite a few clues, lets see who can find some more and maybe we will solve the mystery. :)

niksikkkk!

If GS was ruled by a women, it would be a pretty pink.. with pretty flowers.. sigh

true! and there would be more strict rules for girls.. so they do not give out honest humble opinions… meaning - the girls would be reduced to giving politically correct answers only.

by the way - whoever is the MAN of this forum - we ALL love you too much :hehe:

Dont ya worry :slight_smile: the days are counted:omg:

on a serious note , I think that would be fun , as I can stand women acting bit macho , but a chap acting sissy and too womenly is a big NO NO :slight_smile:

does it matter that GS is run by a man…at the end of the day it is the women who keep it going…:faizy:
do you ladies agree???

benazir ne bhi tau rule kiya tha is mulk pe

so y not Gs? :)

aur waise bhi niki is soooooooooooo cute auntie

I like all hijaban aunties :)

It would be pink and glittery and FABULOUS!

u buttering master :cb:

Behind every man, there is a great woman... and we all know that TLK bhai is just a front for the real master of the whole operation :D

lol.... stil credit goes to men who always perform well @ front end nt @ back end :D

:sheen:

I would get banned every other day....

y do gals hav som dushmani with u :chai:

no... im just sure they wouldnt appreciate some of the things I say... men are more tolerant