* IF ABOVE PERSON SAY I LOVE U *

Re: * IF ABOVE PERSON SAY I LOVE U *

eeekkk … :smilestar:

i'll say...well, i'll think about it and we'll let you know b4 i die...hahaha...jushT kiDDing :)

Then I'll be labeled GAY :D

i will call police :help:

Never Mind I Shall Fight For Your Rights !!! :hehe:

i love you my brother :hug:

BM you always come up with new ideas :lajawab: :omg:
Lets see what LP do to bring up this relation back :wink:

LP… apki waja say me 6bjay tak nai so saka… :frowning:

I’m doing nothing…
why BM did so..i hv no idea..and i wont get into it either…
if he likes it tht way..then be it so…

:smilestar: mainey tou kaha tha soo jaoooooooooooooooooo

Is It Saracastic Reply Pointing Towards Me LP?

its actually not at all sarcastic...seedha seedha saaf saaf likha hai.....ki i dont know why u did tht or said tht....
and if u like it tht way..then mai kya ker sakti hoon....

actually its sannan who was being sarcastic....

Did I Not Told U The Reason Much Early ?

R U Got Bad Memory?

if it is abt the time tht u got banned..then yes i remember..if its something else..then i dont....

Same Thing Still Rocking In My Sense Why U Ditched Me During That Time LP? You Never Answered This !!

u never bothered to listen to me BM...nor had the patience to talk it out....
u were too busy listening to other stuff......

:fatee: SL is the reason :omg: :rotfl:

Hehe @ sannan bhai i am holding double degree in tht Education ;)

You were the only known person frm GS who was knowing me personally you never tried to contact me once also :( i thought atleast you shall msg me or talk to me but you never did so !!! :(

you are AC :omg: :rotfl:

Wht Is This New World AC?
L :)