Re: If a man says OMG , Eew.
OMG kehne me kya burai???![]()
Ok OK Okey… ![]()
faltoo ka damaag hai keya meray paas ![]()
Allah meyaaan jiiii
NV ko tohreeee si akaal day dain na … plzzzzzzzzzzzzz ![]()
Ya mere Allah BH ko thori se patience day dain........................Pleazzzzzzzzzzzzzz :)
Nothing wrong with saying OMG. Hi Allah, Oiee Ma, shooo sweet etc sounds girlish but not GAY.
its just saying omg etc or what ever action u make . its just impersonating gurlss . or if sme one is doing it tooo much its the influence of gurls on the men. or they just become too girlllyyyy ..
Non verbal communication counts a lot . . if one expresses these word with specific tone of posture, these words may become gayish but normally i dont think so :p
We had a debate about infact/actually in our class when I was student . . .
most of us agreed that the word actually is most used by girls and infact by guys :@:
"Haw Haye" should be avoided. I catch myself saying that sometimes, though.
^^ ![]()
Is it gay ? If yes what other words men should avoid to use in their SMS , chat , forums and convo ?
Looks like Mirch bhai is upto ijaad a gay dictionary.
I wonder if there is any girl and boy dictionary.
Oh my Allah Like gorays to make money Once a cycle is always a cycle they color it blue for boys and pink for girls. I wonder what color they would pick for gay lol.
Still these goray boy use pink color shirt and and girls use blue color shirt too.
Now we have to pick gay dictionary and gay colour.
I found nothing gayish in any word.
If a gay says any word sounds gay to me.........No
Gay is his body and/or action not word.
"Haw Haye" should be avoided. I catch myself saying that sometimes, though.
"Haw Haye" is tooooooo funny......and it's funny in such a "cool" sort of way that a guy can get away with saying a few times (only a few times).
Words for guys to avoid:
"Like Totally"
**"Like yeah"
"Like Whatever"**
*"Missy" * (sounds gay)
"OMG...like she was totally checking me out. And I was like whatever."
"Dear"** (coming from a guy.....especially a young guy.....does NOT sound cool)
"Hai Allah" (best to find a replacement for the hai)
"Main sadke jaaoon" (that will NEVER sound right on ANY guy)