you look so good Anchal, and the girls too, theyve grown so much :)
Awwwww :)
Just when I thought that your kids couldn't get any cuter, Anchal, you go and prove me wrong. You are truly blessed by God to have them :)
Glad to see you back Nadz...and kids are true copy of yours :)
Thanks All.
Yep shed some weight, shed some clothes, def. shed husband. Life is good.
Anchal!!!! :)
You've lost so much weight :(
Kya hua hai?
*Originally posted by Anchal: *
Thanks All.
Yep shed some weight, shed some clothes, def. shed husband. Life is good.
What does that mean Anchal?
Humsa its like a phase i think I am going through. :-D
umm that means I've shed husband, he's gone toodaloo outta my life. Me single
Anchal Your kids are looking really nice MAshallah :) and ofcourse you too!
Re: Just Checking Some thing
wanted to refresh this thread anchal ji ? :D
The kids are looking kool also the dadi jaan ... sorry amman jan
Mashallah you all look great!
I'm glad that life is good.....sometimes you gotta do what it takes, huh?
Beautiful pictures..
there there, I told him he could use my pw
guess forgot to tell him he aint allowed to post links
Muz thanks. Life does go on. How is the lil one ?