Re: Idhar ao...
Vaataivaar
Vaataivaar
I am SO tired. I have a doctor's appointment. Don't wanna go. :( Somebody saveeeeeeeeeeeeeee me.
Re: Idhar ao…
For Neemo:..Irshad kiya hai:
Mussafir hain Madeene Dah
Boohkha eik maheene da
bas kisse cheez di tangi nai
Bus aik Lehaaf teh aik loonhgi nah
cleverly replaced one word to fit into the theme of the things
:halo:..Riya I dont know wat he is taalking abt
But I do. ![]()
Riya ur with me right? :@:
I am SO tired. I have a doctor's appointment. Don't wanna go. :( Somebody saveeeeeeeeeeeeeee me.
Start eating apples ...a laat of them...will keep the daakter away.(i know cheap joke:D)
hehe. Naiiii I have two freakin blood tests. The junk food diet is not working. I'm withering away. I'm like 104 pounds now. At least last time I checked. It sucks!
*tauba tauba astagfiruallah *
hehe. Naiiii I have two freakin blood tests. The junk food diet is not working. I'm withering away. I'm like 104 pounds now. At least last time I checked. It sucks!
omg...wat abuout the Ensure shakes I told u about...did you try em with the icecream...
OMG HOLY MOLY! ![]()
Did you take Nyquils Riya? ![]()
Nyquils? I dont get it. What does that have to do with anything?
No I didnt drink ensure, its for middle age people! hehe. I did eat like tons of rice pudding, ice cream, chips, and fries. Not working.
another iftari party
so clenaing n getting ready:chai:
It actually doesn't. That was for someone else :@:
Acha well I gotta go. Have the appointment at three. Gotta get ready. Pray for some good news. PLEASE.
Well am out too. Gotta do some stuff and take care of Iftari, Mom isn’t home today. Adios! ![]()
Nyquils? I dont get it. What does that have to do with anything?
No I didnt drink ensure, its for middle age people! hehe. I did eat like tons of rice pudding, ice cream, chips, and fries. Not working.
Nyquil is a joke that nemo uses on me...Batameez illsaan....I told him to take it when he had the flu or something like that
Anyway I know its for oldies...remember that I told u I took it whne I had lost like 20 pounds and it really helped to gain some back..mix it with icecream...add it to your daily diet
Inshallah I will…Ask him about Periactin too
And for a minute there I thought you were gonna call her an oldie :@:
…nobaady I mean nobaady call me sis old:snooty: