if not i give up
Originally posted by Question: *
**Vaas*
NO
if not i give up
Alright :)
Pakistani Tiger can you tell me howto post a pic in Khail Khilari? I have not yet figured out with the new look of gupshup and if you could save me some time :) I know its not related to the topic but eh PA JE :)
*Originally posted by Question: *
Pakistani Tiger can you tell me howto post a pic in Khail Khilari? I have not yet figured out with the new look of gupshup and if you could save me some time :) I know its not related to the topic but eh PA JE :)
Sorry, I still haven't figure out how to upload picture with the new version of GS.
You can ask Xpress. I think he knows.
Question bhai read the thread Morroco cup, the last page i have detailed it there.
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Question bhai read the thread Morroco cup, the last page i have detailed it there.
Thanx Ehsan bhai.
Allan Donald ???
PS : is he smart ?? :). He has speed and good action for sure !
*Originally posted by BAYWAQOOF: *
Allan Donald ???
PS : is he smart ?? :). He has speed and good action for sure !
Ladies and Gentlemen,
We have a Winner
Allan Donald is the CORRECT answer :)
Good Job BAYWAQOOF :)
*Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger: *
Ladies and Gentlemen,
We have a Winner
And what is unique about Donald?
Why not Shoaib Akhtar?
Ehsan bhai I thought there was another way to post pic under khail khilari. I have tried that way the one you posted under Moroco Cup but if I try to post a pic under khail khilari I don't get the option for attaching a file since the pic is on my HD.
And if I go under image gallery and try to attach the file then I have to open a new thread under image gallery, in the older version I could simply upload the pic and paste the url uner khail khilari.
So what to do now?
*Originally posted by andha_qanoon: *
And what is unique about Donald?
He's doesn't pose much as Shoaib does.
Ehsan bhai I thought there was another way to post pic under khail khilari. I have tried that way the one you posted under Moroco Cup but if I try to post a pic under khail khilari I don't get the option for attaching a file since the pic is on my HD.
And if I go under image gallery and try to attach the file then I have to open a new thread under image gallery, in the older version I could simply upload the pic and paste the url uner khail khilari.
So what to do now?
As the file is on your hard disk in the reply section at the bottom there is "Attach file". Click on browse there and enter the address where the pic is on your hard disk.
Ladies and Gentlemen,
We have a Winner
Thankooo thankoo yee sub aap logoon kee duaoon ka nateeja hay k aaj meen is jaga per khara hoon. Asal meen mujhey bachpan say he.....and so on and on :)
As the file is on your hard disk in the reply section at the bottom there is "Attach file". Click on browse there and enter the address where the pic is on your hard disk.
Ehsan bhai thats the problem I don't get that button or option no mater if I am replying or puting a new topic. I only get that option if I post something under image gallery but NOT under khail khilari.
Ladies and Gentlemen,
We have a Winner
Yaar Pakistani Tiger..yeh tu tum ne indian umpires walli harkat ke hai...
Allan Donald.. NO way..yaar I object your decision!!
Using my vetto power i over rule your decision ..
and the correct answer is Shoaib Akhter
winners are Armughal, and Express-- both of you will get water cooler from PT
Ehsan bhai thats the problem I don't get that button or option no mater if I am replying or puting a new topic. I only get that option if I post something under image gallery but NOT under khail khilari.
ditto