[thumb=H]215637_75126185.JPG[/thumb]
*Well there is still something interessting * :D :D :D
[thumb=H]115637_751261816.JPG[/thumb]
The poor Camera-man
[thumb=H]215637_75126185.JPG[/thumb]
Sangakarra gone
[thumb=H]115637_751261817.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]215637_75126186.JPG[/thumb]
Finally a wicket...Zim is slightly back in the game... :)
*Originally posted by Zero_one: *
yaar the guy with sun-glases and white shirt on the far-right
for some reason I don't think he is Gangu. The game is gone from Zimbabwe's bag even though Sangakkara is gone, if they don't take 2-3 wickets in next 5-7 overs.
Yaar i was kidding
**Atapattu aka Dheet **
[thumb=H]115637_751261818.JPG[/thumb]
Zim still got a chance to win?
can some one try this with media player
http://jrs.myftp.org:31
SL doing everything to lose this match 162/6 after 37 Overs
Works like a charm for me. Thanks.
*Originally posted by smooth_guy: *
Works like a charm for me. Thanks.
Well it brought the PC to stuck again so i had to restart and can't post any pics now :( :D :( :D
:bhangra: ![]()
Still chance for Zim?
*Originally posted by Zabardast: *
Still chance for Zim?
a few quick wickets could push game Zimbabwe's side, slim chance.
*Originally posted by Captain1: *
a few quick wickets could push game Zimbabwe's side, slim chance.
Captain1 Bhai I would surely hope so
*Originally posted by Aejaz: *
7 runs needed in next 39 balls. Hope is getting slimmer and slimmer :)
*Originally posted by Aejaz: *
It's all Over .... SL wins by 4 Wicket with 6.1 Overs to spare ..... but ZIM pushed them really
Chalo yeh Kissa bhi khatam hua
and no more hope, SL won by 4 wickets with a SIX by Chandana!
Ab tou kaal ki Pak/Ken wali match ka intezaar hain
*Originally posted by Zero_one: *
It's all Over .... SL wins by 4 Wicket with 6.1 Overs to spare ..... but ZIM pushed them really
yep, Zim did give them hard time, good job by the young inexperienced Zimbabwe!