ICC World T20 SF: Pakistan v South Africa @ Trent Bridge, Nottingham - 18 June, 2009

Re: ICC World T20 SF: Pakistan v South Africa @ Trent Bridge, Nottingham - 18 June, 2

This video is of when the team came back to their hotel in London after winning

Re: ICC World T20 SF: Pakistan v South Africa @ Trent Bridge, Nottingham - 18 June, 2

Congratulations everyone for the Cup, but you should thank India for this Cup coz Pakistan didn’t get chance to face India in the final :hehe:

indians actually now we are very much sorry for your shameful defeat and exit from a tournament where they got an exit visa before reaching a super 8. This is not only a shame for a defending champanzion but also a slap on those dirty faces who were flying in the air and dreaming. Now is the time for them to wake up and
Stand Up for THE Champions PAKISTAN :jhanda:

We are also thankful to indians for keeping themselves away from entering the world team, anyway they gotta learn to play to enter the team.

^ bache ke aage to chuha bhi sher hota hai, but Tigers ke aage Chuha hamesha paani bharta hai, did you notice this in every world cup SHONA Aunty :hehe:

^ So is that the excuse Indians will use for every loss. Well... carry on... :p

World had no chance to see those ‘choohay’ after their shameful exit from super8, they were at home hiding their faces.
Tigers stayed and defeated every one :jhanda:

Now nice to see those choohay lover are coming out of hides after a week :rotfl: We missed you ‘choohay lovers’ during the tournament :wink: