:bhangra:
:luddi:
:every dance else:
Cha gaeey apney cheetray ! And Pakistan has WON !!!
:bhangra:
:luddi:
:every dance else:
Cha gaeey apney cheetray ! And Pakistan has WON !!!
Man, what a delivery by Afridi to Ramdin. Did you see that? I say did you see that? Man O' Man. That was it. That was the hightlight of the match. Traveled 40 miles last night to see this game and Semi-Final, and worth it all. Worth it by all means. WwwoOOOoooooooo.
I never looked to be turned this since the West Indies scored 4 runs per over in 12 overs. But later, the youth of Pakistan nailed the West Indies against the wall.
Thank you Aaqib bhai. You have turned the team around. Thank you Afridi for your sizzle fizzle style :D Yo Man, Pakistan is on top of the World. If ya out there gonna get the champs trophy, come and get it in four years.....Wwwoooo
40 miles? where did you go?
*Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger: *
Man, what a delivery by Afridi to Ramdin. Did you see that? I say did you see that? Man O' Man. That was it. That was the hightlight of the match. Traveled 40 miles last night to see this game and Semi-Final, and worth it all. Worth it by all means. WwwoOOOoooooooo.
I never looked to be turned this since the West Indies scored 4 runs per over in 12 overs. But later, the youth of Pakistan nailed the West Indies against the wall.
Thank you Aaqib bhai. You have turned the team around. Thank you Afridi for your sizzle fizzle style :D Yo Man, Pakistan is on top of the World. If ya out there gonna get the champs trophy, come and get it in four years.....Wwwoooo
what..where..how..huuhhh?? ![]()
shabash shabash shabash...
zabardast
The Trophy
[thumb=E]291326_7367018.JPG[/thumb]
MOM
[thumb=E]281326_7367018.JPG[/thumb]
Match Summary
[thumb=E]271326_7367018.JPG[/thumb]
Lap of Honour.
[thumb=E]301326_7367018.JPG[/thumb]
ChthonicPowers & TUMS bhai, go to south from downtown L.A., you'll get the city. :D
{Now, back to the regular life schedule :) } Peace!
Anahem? Irvine? Tustin?
*Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger: *
ChthonicPowers & TUMS bhai, go to south from downtown L.A., you'll get the city. :D
{Now, back to the regular life schedule :) } Peace!
**Pakistan Zindabaad
how coul;d i miss the match ??? ![]()
like u just did ![]()
i knoww
but how how how ![]()
my brother told me it was on friday… par mujeh kya pata friday morning is thursday eve ![]()
anwayy congrats everyone…
boiled potato and sugerless tea for your bro for next whole week i guess, he should have told you EST time aab diakho na itna tu khayaal kerna chehye tha na us ko ![]()
aww, its ok ![]()
Well done boys. You've made us proud. Tariq, Khalid, Afridi and Mansoor are destined for big things in the future, Inshallah.
ps. pp07 baji, if it helps Pakistan win which it seems it does, can you not watch the Indo-Pak series as well?
Excellent performance and thouroughly deserving victory because they just were awesome throughout the tournamanet.
And no other team came even close :k:
We found Abdul Razzaq in an Under 19 worldcup some years back in South Africa and lets hope this victory will give us future stars as well.
YES WE R THE CHAMPIONS!
the future of pakistan cricket looks bright! ![]()
[thumb=E]pakiccu19win16965_3499277.JPG[/thumb]
Pakistani players cheer with the championship trophy after defeating West Indies in the final of ICC U-19 cricket World Cup in Dhaka. REUTERS
Well played Pakistan!:k:
Pakistani Rulz:jhanda: