another disappointing performance by pakistan....
higly appreciate the sportsmanship of these dutch players...
they walk off without even waiting for the umpire's decision if they r out....
136 / all out :k:
could be a fighting-total…
Rab Rakha
DerVaisH
Would you believe the highest score in the Netherland total is ** Extras at 33**.
Well Done Pakistan, only you can do things like that. :(
12 wides and 20 legbyes. On the positive side not a single no ball.
do you think its digraceful to give 20lbs? as long you are not givig wides and noballs.. but yeah 11 wides is not good..
33 extras looks bad but when looked closely..most of em were leg byes.Do we have to blame the players for it or not?as far I know leg byes are not easy to control and usually its unlucky for the bowler that the batsmen get away with it..
Maybe what you are saying is correct and while I did not watch the match it could be just as you say difficult to control or it could be due to bad fielding and or wicketkeeping. A number of factors can lead to that result. Why is it that Pakistan gives away so many extras while other teams dont?
6.6 Schiferli to Imran Nazir, FOUR, flicked to deep mid wicket
6.5 Schiferli to Imran Nazir, two runs, comes forward and square drives
backward of point
6.4 Schiferli to Imran Nazir, FOUR, now to mid wicket, comes forward
and its sent to mid wicket
6.3 Schiferli to Imran Nazir, no run, a good ball, tries to guide it to
third man and misses
6.2 Schiferli to Imran Nazir, FOUR, drives it in the air over point
6.1 Schiferli to Imran Nazir, FOUR, cuts in the air, just over the
point fielder
Boundaries. but in the air. that's why he fails against quality teams.
Agreed, Pakistan has been giving alot of extras thanks to Wides and noballs.
In this match when you play a team like holland it is expected dutch getting away with legbyes. Legbye or a run scored by batman its all the same to me. Many runs(legbyee) came from behind the wicket or when the ball coming with a great pcae hitting the pads, ofcourse the ball can go anywhere, its almost like hitting with a bat but riskier.
Anyways Paksitan gave away 12 wides and that should be contorlled! its a good sign there werent any noballs..
80/0 11 overs..dervaish bhai :p
I have to admit ..we are the best team ;) ..heheh
oops nazir gone..I have to reconsider we are the second best team in the world..
The whole Paksitani crowd gone wild at the arrival of afridi ![]()
they want firworks
93/1 off 12 overs.
Good heavens we are threatning to win the match within 15 overs :)
BTW anyone has any info on this A Raja guy playing for the Dutch?
**Just got one thing to say.
No mater what Pakistan is THE BEST :k:
Murshad wapis apni jhonpari me chalay gai
Seems like he’s anglo (PAKI, INDO) same old story = Indian larki Pakistani kay sath bhag gai and what do you get after 20 years = Adeel Raja ![]()
Afridi following Imran Nazir or maybe they are following each other.
haha
best to honge hi pakistan walay..aik lallu-panju type team ke sath khail rahay hein…aur tum ispe hi appe be baher huey ja rahay ho
zara dhayan se…kapray taang na per jaain
Rab Rakha
DerVaisH
Afridi 12 balls, 4x4, 4x6 and his avg 318 Afridi 41 of 13 balls
This over 660660
*Originally posted by ^DerVaisH^: *
haha :p best to honge hi pakistan walay..aik lallu-panju type team ke sath khail rahay hein...aur tum ispe hi appe be baher huey ja rahay ho :p zara dhayan se...kapray taang na per jaain
Rab Rakha
DerVaisH
All I've got to say to you is, "o chal ran day, ja kay chup ja" and Inshallah when the test series start I will be still singing PAK THE BEST, NO MATER WHAT PAK THE BEST YOU GOT A STICK TO YOUR COUNTRY NO MATER WHAT. NO MORE REPLIES TO YOU.
Pakistan innings (target: 137 runs from 50 overs) R M B 4 6
Imran Nazir c Zuiderent b Kloppenburg 59 40 11 0
Saeed Anwar not out 28 40 2 0
Shahid Afridi not out 55 18 4 6
Extras 0
Total (1 wicket, 16.2 overs) 142
*Originally posted by Question: *
All I've got to say to you is, "o chal ran day, ja kay chup ja" and Inshallah when the test series start I will be still singing PAK THE BEST, NO MATER WHAT PAK THE BEST YOU GOT A STICK TO YOUR COUNTRY NO MATER WHAT. NO MORE REPLIES TO YOU.
dheet-punnay ki bhi haad hoti hai par fir sanu ki... :p
Rab Rakha
DerVaisH
is this a record for the fastest 50 by AFridi?