ICC Trophy Final ENG v/s WI

Trescothick 100 up, what a man, really well played and really well deserved.

:clap: :clap: :clap:

Great innings by Tresco, All fell around him and he kept on scoring. Hundred under tremendous pressure at the second best stage after world cup final. He has given England something to bowl at.

I think England will be lucky to reach 240.

thatsout!!! wow

OK. England, atleast make it respectable. 230 would be decent.

Excellent performance by windies. 217 is a respectable and a fighting score. but west indies should win it.

Pakistan required the same innings from yasir hameed after having a good start from him but he always falls b/w 30-40, i am sure inzi and woolmer was hoping the same score against windies but we did wat we always do los wickets at regular intervals.

i hope west indies win this one....

for no better reason than to be a slap on the face of ponting....
racist @#$@#....

pressue on england....

windies were already 7/0 before the first legal delivery came into existence....

West Indies :jhanda:

Harmison strikes. Though WI have raced onto 34-1 in 7 overs.

WI 35/2

WI 49/3

WI in a spot of bother.

49-3.

Gayle gone for 23.

i can almost see vaughan's teeth being reflected on the surface of the trophy....

WI 80-5. Bravo and Lara gone. England firm favourties. Flintoff's double strike

I told you so, I told you so

:nahnah:

Only thing between England and Victory is Chandrapaul

*Originally posted by Aejaz: *
Only thing between England and Victory is Chandrapaul

Aejaz bhai Hinds bhee acha batsman hay

^ well Hinds is gone so we cant say ke thaa ya nahi