*Originally posted by Sadiyah: *
I was informed by my cousin that Afridi did a great job and that he changed the game for Pakistan.
He had to play good, dropped a catch in the begining.
*Originally posted by Sadiyah: *
I was informed by my cousin that Afridi did a great job and that he changed the game for Pakistan.
He had to play good, dropped a catch in the begining.
:bhangra:
**Salam, Mubarik ho sab ko … Alhamdolillah Pakistan Jeet gya … Lekin shokhi dhikhaney ka waqt nahi dosto … Allah SWT ka shukar ada karney ka waqt hay **
i knew we’d waltz home all along ![]()
Allah ka laakh laakh sukar!
So Pakistan will play West Indies on wednesday. Keep it up.
yani kay hum phir say australia say final harein gay :|
*Originally posted by a1kashur: *
Allah ka laakh laakh sukar!
So Pakistan will play West Indies on wednesday. Keep it up.
InshAllah by the grace of Allah swt a DEFINITE win.
-Salman
Wonderful win!
More later
Inshallah West Indies is next on the hit-list :D
sub ko bhot bhot mubarrk ho....mashallah...
Congratulations to everyoneeeeeeeeeee.....
Great game of cricket.....good play by Pakistan and ofcourse good play by India too....
Did everyone noticed our players english is getting better too....
and I am mostly impressed with the crowd behaviour. The biggest fear I had was if crowd going to Invade the pitch again, but I guess people have started learning the lessons.....Thanks to all those Pakistani and Indian supporters........
Congratulationssssssssss
aaah thank god for gupshup.
Been out and about and no matches watched here...
shukar hea for the win...wish i could have watched it.
Saab say phele Allah SWT ka suker hai.
Saab ko meri teraf say mubark ho.
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD
Congratulations to Everyone!
Shukar hai thodi si izzat rakh li :)
I have to agree w/ Inzi - runs baanao yaaro!
Okay I just got back. More on it later. GREATTTTTT win today ![]()
everyone and mubarak ho mubarak ho.
The best team won ![]()
*![]()
mubarakaaaaaaaaaaaaan all around. birmingham go wildddddddddddddddddddd u horn blowing enthusiasts. a gr8 vicotry today a highly tense but entertaining match, pakistan scraped it but who cares, we r in the semis’ india aren’t haha :k:
i was delighted with our bowing today, ganja rana who i detested so much surprised me and took 4 big one’s hmm :k: shabi also among the wickets good economical figures :k:
we did well to restrict india to just 200 on a slow track but i was disgusted with our batting response which won’t do our confidence a whole lot of good going into the semis.
our “exciting opening duo” got us of to a flyer
and we were on the back foot in ther chase from the moment pathan struck. @ the time i was saying hear we go another batting collapse and uknow paki man baizati man but we came away victorious.
the indians led by dada will be singing lullabies to one another on board air india as the contemplate another plastering.
himat-e-ardaaaaaan madad a khuda
come on u beauties all the way to glory
wah wah people what a game
I think my heart rate was like 170 for 4 hours straight
my goodness, but we’ve beaten the indians 3 times in a row now
Wah kya mazzeh ka match tha!
After a long time I enjoyed watching cricket
Wooooohoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
:bhangra: :bhangra: