ICC Match 12 - Pakistan Vs India - September 19

What the crap? why isnt anyone talking?

i really wanted to see them all done at 199 chalo khair moin khan ki throw hamesha ghalt hi jaati hai.

not a bad total, lets see what happens now.

*Originally posted by fallenpieta: *
What the crap? why isnt anyone talking?
they are out for lunch too.

It looks like a batting track. We SHOULD be able to chase the score. I don't want to face a situation where we lose early wickets and the outcome is decided on the last over. Naaah ..please cruise all the way!

*Originally posted by sabeeh4: *
i dont have audio or video...so any feed connection, however choppy it is, would be awesome...thats what happens when your in smalltown alberta, canada...

check ur PM, u are added

Any ways. I don't think we should put all our wickets and balls in one basket just yet smirk.

Remember recent ODI between ENG and IND? England bowled Ind out for 214 (if i remember correctly) and could have won that match easily. But what happened? India bowled even better and won the match. I am confident that Pakistan will win but it doesn't hurt to be a little cautious.

Inzi did a very good job at captaincy, shoaib bowled well but lets see if he is consistent.

Last, Shoaib spoke well also. Should we give credit to Bob for that as well?

*Originally posted by fallenpieta: *

Last, Shoaib spoke well also. Should we give credit to Bob for that as well?

Not unless Bob has been giving him (and others) ESL classes.

i cant wait to see afridi play :hula:

Bowling numbers:

Bowling------------------O----M-----R-----W
Mohammad Sami-------9-----1----50-----1 (3nb, 2w)
Naved-ul-Hasan---------9---- 1----25---- 4 (3nb)
Abdul Razzaq-----------10----0----27-----1 (1nb)
Shoaib Akhtar----------9.5---1----36----- 4 (4nb, 1w)
Shahid Afridi------------2-----0----23------0
Shoaib Malik------------10----0----29------0

If I were you, I wouldn’t get too excited. Afridi is very impatient and that’s just his style of batting.

I am not sure if inzi will be willing to send afridi as opener .. nevertheless i can't wait either .. :o

FALL OF WICKETS:

FoW: 1-1 (Ganguly, 0.5 ov), 2-10 (Laxman, 3.2 ov),
3-28 (Sehwag, 9.2 ov), 4-73 (Kaif, 19.2 ov),
5-73 (Yuvraj Singh, 19.5 ov), 6-106 (Gavaskar, 33.5 ov),
7-188 (Dravid, 46.6 ov), 8-193 (Agarkar, 48.2 ov),
9-199 (Pathan, 49.2 ov), 10-200 (Nehra, 49.5 ov).

*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *

check ur PM, u are added

dude you are a celebrity..you have a huge fan following..both from pakmusic and Gs..
Time to exploit such fame ;)

Here we go!!!!!! JEETAY GA BHAI JEETAY GA! PAKISTAN JEETAY GA

HAREY GA BHAI HAREY GA! INDIA HAREY GA!!!

haha! Not a bad idea!

ASN should start charging his new customers and continue showing it for free to his old, loyal customers. :halo:

I don't know why but no matter how good or bad form Afridi is in..he scares me to death...He keeps you at the edge all the time

hameed off the mark .. Goo hameed Gooo .. Goo farhat Goo :hula:

Two words folks.

easy peasy :jhanda:

inshAllah

*Originally posted by Sadiyah: *

Not unless Bob has been giving him (and others) ESL classes.

Shoaib english is far fluent than of Bob him self. ( Check Bob's english on his website it aint that great ). Shoaib is been speaking english for past 8 years since he came into the world of cricket. Neverthless he is from Pindi not from small Gaoyoun as compare to majority of the rest of the team. His standard of living was and is way higher than of the rest of the time. Thats why he is so proudy in many aspects.

-Salman

OUUUUUUUUUT