:.:.:ICC CHAMPIONS TROPHY:.:.:

Re: :.:.:ICC CHAMPIONS TROPHY:.:.:

I have a good feeling about this tournament. Our opening problems should not be a worry on placid indian track (or carribean ones for that matter) so shoaib Malik or Hafieez should be able to give us a good start. Our strength (a bit weakened by Inzi's absence) is our middle order backed up by two explosives in Afridi and Razzaq.

An average score of 35-40 by Faisal should be okay...

PS: On Indian wickets...Pakistan should target a score of 280-320 as a minimum in every match to be in comfortable position... :)

Pakistan will only win 1 game, watch & see.

and if they win more than 1, ehsan bhai will ban you:D, watch & see

hmmm…i was kidding…:smiley:

any faisal iqbal threads here? I just wanted to mention that hes score 284 runs in 15(or17) innings…with two not-outs, 1 century, no fifties, so hes scored only 184 runs in the rest, I seriously think they shud have considered Yasir, he scored fifty last time he played, but no, they didn’t give him anymore chances.

u people need to stop taking me serious when i make predictions, since the results turn out the other way, so me by saying what i said, i guaranteed they will more than one…jeez..you guys. When i say they will win the final or world cup…you can bet they won’t…so…you shud be thanking me…:shoaby:

one thing i’m sure of is that PAK won’t make it to the finals…

FINAL : AUS vs IND / SL … :k: :shoaby:

although I fear the same, but h**l to you saieen ....
Allah karay WI aur SA ka final ho...

fridi itna negative kiyon horahay ho bhai ...kiya roza lag raha heay tumhain...
ya bush key avatar ka asar heay..
:D chill man..

im sick man, not fasting, i fasted yesterday, and I barely survived, and the bush avatar is getting on my nerves...its not nice to see that guys face every second.

If akhtar comes in form and with Asif leading, pakistan has a good chance. Otherwise I think aus is unbeatable. India is seriously out of form.

h**l :o ?
same to u…:blush: :wub: :love: :kiss: :hugz: :shoaby: :layd:

I pray you get better…InshAllah..
tau change karlo …get a really kool afridi one or a rocket ship or je plane or something…
:blush:

since you r bring so nice…
peace dude..
ditto :blush: :love: :hugz: :shoaby: 2 u

yukh…saieen say dosti karlee

:clown:

He does that before every Pakistan match/series. And never shows up after Pakistan wins. Never take him seriously. :slight_smile:

^Muah? I'm always pessimistic, that way I'm never disappointed well almost never, and if they win, im on top of the world. Expect the worst, hope for the best.

Tough tournament. India's pitches are always a batting paradise. Not to mention that the fielding side has to bear the heat and will easily give up a score of 270+. So excuse me for not being too excited about matches that will be decided by the coin toss (since all matches are day-night). I expect Sri Lanka, India and South Africa to do well in this tournament.

jeeeeaaaaalus na hon…:emmy: :shoaby:

good man de lal-taan wala reply :k:

All matches are d/n so they start at 2:45 AM EST in the US. Found on dish network website.

gai raat gutter mein aur job in day dreaming :smack: