ICC Champions Trophy - Broadcast

WHERE IS ASN??????????????????????????????????????????? HE IS USUALLY THE MAN WITH THE LIVEFEED PLAN!!

yaar to Give a live feed ASN needs someone who is gettign the match and has a TV card plus good uploadf speed, if there is anyone let me know i will set it up.

*Originally posted by munda Pakistani: *
yaar to Give a live feed ASN needs someone who is gettign the match and has a TV card plus good uploadf speed, if there is anyone let me know i will set it up.

Well i'm here ...... Sorry Aejaz & Yaaroo i had a Badminton match to play there i couldn't post any further pics ......

Ok I've only 128Kbit/s upload but i've the match ..... Got a TV card and know how to broadcast via Media Encoder ...... So what r u or ASN planning ......

And what ever u wana try let's do it early in teh Morning (8:30am - 9:45am CET) bcoz after that i'll be away for 4-5 hours (and probably missing the most part of the match) :( :(

sorry yaar zero_one 128kb is not going to help need someone with better upload speed...

Why Sorry … i feel sorry for those who may miss out :wave: :wave: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

I have about 200K upload. Perhaps I can chip in? wait i dont have a tv card!

CRAP!

wasn’t ASN broadcasting to one server and that server was broadcasting thru diff servers? :konfused: or may be i drank too much tea :frowning:

yea but to broadcast to the server in good quality u need good upload speed

THIS IS SO MEAN!

*Originally posted by fallenpieta: *

THIS IS SO MEAN!

Ooooopppppsssssss ...... sorry yaar ..... i treid my best but the connection i have isn't sufficient enough i reckon :( :( :( :( :(

So, I guess is saari katha kahani ka result is that no one is broadcasting the Pak-Ind match. :(

Well, that means I dish out 10 bucks and crash at a friend's place. Chalo, it was worth a try.

*Originally posted by Faisal: *
So, I guess is saari katha kahani ka result is that no one is broadcasting the Pak-Ind match. :(

Well, that means I dish out 10 bucks and crash at a friend's place. Chalo, it was worth a try.

yarr yahan phoenix may too koi friend bee naheen ha......so at least u r lucky to have a friend who is showing the match.....i guess i shud head back to chicago or may be lahore....

Well..Dishnetwork rates for rest of matches is $110.They allow 2 user ids.
Me and my friend decided to split. $55 is not a bad deal.

Good mornings Friends,

hmmmmmmm no live feed, it means we have to rely on cricinfo.com :teary1:

*Originally posted by Faisal: *

Sorry faisal bhai, but i couldnt get it to work.. terribly sorry :(

-Salman

if anyone wana watch PM me.