iam sorrie shikra....

Re: iam sorrie shikra…

Impulse Hi :blush: haan na, wahi bailan mujhe touch karey gaa jissey sara k haathon ney touch kiya hoga :love:

:hoonh:** :hoonh: :hoonh: aur bhi kitnay logoon ney touch kiya hooga…:cb:**

shikra** 2 weeks** left for ur marriage and u stil havent changed :smilestar:

Impulse I don’t think I’ll change…but seriously, tell me something: Do you like me the way I am or would you prefer that I change and become serious and act all serious?

Sara end mein tou tumney hi touch kiya hoga na :love:

Re: iam sorrie shikra....

aapka koe hal naheen.....uff.....ab main kya karoon............*sooching*

there are also other ways of not being serious :smilestar:

But I like to bother girls :shikra:

Sara jhanjhla kyon gayi ho? :blush:

no way........shikra don't be serious......warna i will be scared of u then.........like i was when i joined GS

aap jo itna tang ker rahay hain…:hoonh: …ab to meyrey paaas koe jawaab hee naheeen…:naraz:

Ok Sara, I won’t change and become serious only because you say so :blush:

not because i say so? :teary1:

aaawww......tht is so sweet shikra...................
khair.......
now i hv to go..........it's 3:45 am.....& around 6 ya 7 am pey my khaalaa jaan will come to our place.........tht means...i hv to wake up early......
so its high time i pray fajr & sleep........
u & OMG entertained me tonight........thnx.........
take care
allah hafiz

allah hafiz impulse...........i thought u left.........

Yeah that too but you said I should find some other way than teasing the girls and joking around with them :frowning:

Sara Nice talking to you. I will be going in a few hours because I have to go to work tomorrow morning :frowning: Kher, Allah hafiz :wave:

dont mind me......you do what you want :)

i havent eaten since about 14 hours ago....couldnt be bothered......and on top of that im sleepy too whilst wearing my contacts...and it feels weird.

so im not feel too good right now......dont mind what i say

Sho shweet :hugz:

Hey how’s your woh doing now? any better?

hiiiiiii........ i'm back.........till 4 am....tht would be abt 10 more minutes.......OMG.i'm soo addicted to this place.........

u mean since this?

hes ok now…there was just a few scratches left…but apart from that hes fine now.

**Sara **That's bad. You should really be sleeping at night and up during the day helping your mom, if you have no school during the day. Otherwise, your health will go bad.

Impulse That's good. And no, looking at his arm, I think he's not fat at all. As a matter of fact, if he's around 26 or so, his arm should be a little healthier than that.

me or sara?