I would marry this guppy because ....

Re: I would marry this guppy because …

KKF is marrying a guppan - real emphasis added

jaan-e-'azeez kise 'azeez nahiiN aur vo bhii kisii sangdil-'azeez ke liye! :slight_smile:

discreet? intemeresting choice… wonder what he is discreet about. :ahaa:

and, who told you that? intuition? :smiley:

Jeez, marriage to one guppy is enough. Sheesh.

But just for the sake of increasing this thread posts, he’s extremely good looking…I mean droolworthy types, mentally cutting-edge, amazing demeanor, did I mention his good looks?

Relevant thread: http://www.paklinks.com/gs/relationships/644616-would-you-marry-a-guy-with-a-mental-illness.html

Not necessarily :stuck_out_tongue: Some people can be harder to figure out then others :slight_smile:

What would make it more liberal is if you said Veena ji again like you do on showbiz pakistan. Who knows she could be on here

haven’t interacted with lots of guppies but any girl who is educated, is confident and funny as hell will be of my kind .. specially if she doesn’t like “Relationship” section of this forum.

Ab to hamain bhi butaao aakhir kaun hai yeh banda?

Khuda ka banda.

Hein na? :hehe:

ok Guppans wish list:

1- flirting–> queer
2-marriage–> X2

This sounds like your wish list

The attractive ones are the ones who are already married and established in their jobs - so they TEND to be more confident and because sex is no longer a giggling topic for them I think they’re comfortable with their sexuality and treat women generally better (no pigtail pulling). They also tend to have daughters so I think they just understand how to respectfully talk to a girl.

Single guys here tend to tease, bully, and sometimes they just day downright crass. Of course there are exceptions and good characters, but for whatever reason they are just more respectful in communicating their views.

i would marry

1. pcg becoz…she’d dig my extra-thick kerala accent. hallo hanni i the home nao <3

2. jhanjariya becoz… she’s funnay and laughs at herself <3

3. sweetmoi becoz she’s just full of angeljuice <3 <3

4. monk becoz TLK arranged this and i couldnt say no <3 <3 <3

very funny

3 , <3? this thread just became of southies liking.

Very liberal.

fixed.