Haaw haye.
Way before
Haaw haye.
Way before
Re: I would marry this guppy because …
Haaw haye.
Way before
then, technically speaking, you didn’t marry a Guppan at that time…you and your wife just joined GS as husband and wife! ![]()
Well, technically TLK is correct. He said that he’s married to a Guppan and not that he married a Guppan.
Technical analysis may be injurious to your health.
Well, technically TLK is correct. He said that he’s married to a Guppan and not that he married a Guppan.
are you a lawyer by any chance?
baal kii khaal aur khaal kaa baal nikaaling! ![]()
btw, no maskaa baazii…TLK is not the Director of GS anymore!
haha
are you a lawyer by any chance?
hehe:
Nope, i have an engineering degree which i recieved more than a year ago. not employed currently but not unemployed (technically unemployed are those who want a job right now and are not getting one) either. Currently pursuing something totally different from my field of graduation. In simple words, at present i’m nothing, but i’ll definitely be something worth while in a couple of years.
btw, no maskaa baazii…TLK is not the Director of GS anymore!
haha
TLK is the man! never incorrect - technically or otherwise. I would marry the girl version of him.
[quote="“chanduchamaar, post:59, topic:319822"”]
Nope, i have an engineering degree which i recieved more than a year ago. not employed currently but not unemployed (technically unemployed are those who want a job right now and are not getting one) either. Currently pursuing something totally different from my field of graduation. In simple words, at present i’m nothing, but i’ll definitely be something worth while in a couple of years.
wow! ‘nobody’ before ‘somebody’!
i like it…
…good luck…i’m sure you CAN do that…a man got to do what he has got to do! ![]()
TLK is the man! never incorrect - technically or otherwise. I would marry the girl version of him.
you being a ‘chamaar’, how that would have been possible? ![]()
you being a ‘chamaar’, how that would have been possible?
I’m NOT actually a chamaar by caste. We used to keep funny nick names while playing CS on LAN, in college. This was my nick.
i KNOW, i was just joking! ![]()
I just wanted to clarify in case @PCG thinks i’m actually a CHAMAAR and if that is the reason we’re not together yet ![]()
i totally missed the main point of this thread, when i expressed my desire to marry PCG in a previous post which was not accompanied by reasons. We are supposed to site the reasons but not the name. My bad. But now that i’ve already named the person, i should divulge the criteria which makes the said person i.e. PCG, desirable.
How do you rate a girl’s looks (on a scale of 10) you’ve never seen? You can’t. You can’t assume the best(10/10) neither can you assume the worst. There’s a 50% chance of her being good looking and 50% chance of the opposite being true. So theoretically you should assume she’s a 5.
But i’ll deviate from this safest assumption and assume a little worse, lets say PCG is a 4. Let us look at some other qualities than gentlemen desire in ladies.
So the final result is 4(base points) + 2 + 1 + 0.5 + 1 = 8.5 !!
so actually PCG >= 8.5. (the assumption that she’s only 4 based on her looks is most probably an incorrect one)
models and athletes are 10/10 ! and they are wayy out of avg. peoples’ reach.
The figures speak for themselves.
I just wanted to clarify in case PCG thinks i’m actually a CHAMAAR.
i totally missed the main point of this thread, when i expressed my desire to marry PCG in a previous post which was not accompanied by reasons. We are supposed to site the reasons but not the name. My bad. But now that i’ve already named the person, i should divulge the criteria which makes the said person i.e. PCG, desirable.
How do you rate a girl’s looks (on a scale of 10) you’ve never seen? You can’t. You can’t assume the best(10/10) neither can you assume the worst. There’s a 50% chance of her being good looking and 50% chance of the opposite being true. So theoretically you should assume she’s a 5.
But i’ll deviate from this safest assumption and assume a little worse, lets say PCG is a 4. Let us look at some other qualities than gentlemen desire in ladies.
- confidence - Now she’s one hell of a confident girl. Look at the way she puts her views and opinions. She kills it. Confidence is the thing, its a turn on for all of the guys in the universe. That is an increase of 2 points.
- interesting personality - How do you enjoy someone’s company? If you can have interesting conversations with them. PCG brings such varied topics for discussion and such varied points to the discussion. An increase of 1 point.
- maturity - heartbreaks always leave people more mature and stronger than they were before. Having suffered from a heartbreak she recieves 0.5 points for the strength and maturity.
- self sufficiency - she earns her own living. not having to empty your pockets for things you don’t give a **** about (gold, platinum, diamonds) is happiness. 1 whole point for the peace of mind.
So the final result is 4(base points) + 2 + 1 + 0.5 + 1 = 8.5 !!
so actually PCG >= 8.5. (the assumption that she’s only 4 based on her looks is most probably an incorrect one)
models and athletes are 10/10 ! and they are wayy out of avg. peoples’ reach.
The figures speak for themselves.
wow! i didn’t know that you were so impressed/interested/captivated/obsessed/motivated by her…
…nice essay/article on PCG here on GS! ![]()
yes, 8.5 is a good matrimonial suitability rating.
all the power to PCG! good luck.
wow! i didn’t know that you were so impressed/interested/captivated/obsessed/motivated by her…
…nice essay/article on PCG here on GS!
yes, 8.5 is a good matrimonial suitability rating.
all the power to PCG! good luck.
All adjectives except obsessed are appropriate.
What’s a matrimonial suitability rating?
My rating does not have any complex name, its just a simple number(b/w 0 and 10) which people use when they want to express how much they like a girl.
All adjectives except obsessed are appropriate.
What’s a matrimonial suitability rating?
i didn’t mean hardcore obsession…the word was thrown in to make it 5 ![]()
i coined/invented that rating terminology/system…a rating of 8 and above is highly desirable and most sought after. ![]()
i didn’t mean hardcore obsession…the word was thrown in to make it 5
i coined/invented that rating terminology/system…a rating of 8 and above is highly desirable and most sought after.
@KKF bhai apna post kho gaya aur PCG ne padha bhi nahi ![]()
kisi ka kuch bana?
Internet pe aaj tak kisi ka banahai jo ab banega?
But i tried.