Re: I wonder…
- i think thihnk think becoz u are singin and very bootiful songs too

- yesh i have found some1 for you
other then tarzan 
- its not strange and scary its cute

nahi wo aagayee hian… AQ ke bache kidher hoo ![]()
Pagal: theek hia theek hia.. tumhian bhi koi pm par yaad karliangay.. kya yaad karogay kis sakhi say pala para hia
yup.. i left seneca college around feb 2004.. and took a fulltime position within the warehouse i was working ..
no idea about what i wanted from life .. and wouldnt know either if i got it or not
just living thru it one day at a time ..
ammar is in karachi these days.. his family moved back.. he stayed finished his schooling, then went back ..
kaun is… here’n there.. not in touch on regular basis with him .. a lot changes after schools end
its hard to keep up..
i was the one who introduced you to Mr. Tarzon now I want that back - simple ![]()
fine take him…not like as if he was any fun ![]()
Re: I wonder...
no idea about what i wanted from life .. and wouldnt know either if i got it or not :-) just living thru it one day at a time ..
i m no one to advise you, but dont u think we need to have or create a dream about what we wanna get from life. How we wanna see ourselves in next couple of years. Because alot of times life does offer alot to us, but we need to find out what we really wanna do and then work hard to get what we want. But before that we need to make sure wether we are happy the way we are, or we might need something else in life that we dont have. and then struggle.
by the way :aq: how do you know that he wasn’t fun
anyways, I’ve to go now. talk to you later
don’t forget to take bath - hamaishaa mai hi bataaon ![]()
sighz.. one of those statements..
I am not racist BUT…
I am not being funny BUT…
DOn’t take it personaly BUT…
nothing against you BUT, I couldn’t stop myself.. ![]()
nope...
cuz the ULTIMATE question kicks in .. "then what?"
oki doke ![]()
bye
cuz the ULTIMATE question kicks in .. "then what?"
may be then you would be more satisfied i believe. Atleast u wont say this to anyone that "no idea about what i wanted from life .. and wouldnt know either if i got it or not :-)"
you would be sure that u got what you wanted. And trust me my dear.. this is the best feeling... CUz i felt it when i was changing easy major to another.... i wasted 3 years of my hard work in that field... but now i feel that i m more satisfied then i was before.. Or you can say.. i feel more proud. Even though i struggling to get A grade in science field and i hardly remember having a full 8 hours of sleep recently... but on a positive note.. i think i feel better now and do more for my family :)
so dont u think even that feeling is enough?
lol.. why would i take such comments personally… jo kehna hia dil khool kar kaha karo yarrrr… no tension