Re: I went to a…
pinG mE! ![]()
nothing personal against your toblerone yaar…i am not a big fan of chocolates since they used to give me pimples when i was young ![]()
I know, i can’t turn back 15 yrs of laziness and bad habits ![]()
Nice sunglasses!
Too bad my ears r lopsided ![]()
Re: I went to a...
Ohhhhhhhhhh I soooooooooooooo love Toblerone!!!!!
cheegi, kya yaad dila diya :-/
belle, i do agree with u, that would be a tough one, shoes vs chocolates :-S
White Toblerone owns everything. Yeh kya do number chocolate ki picture le kar post kardi hai Cheegum bhai!
Lovely ![]()
shoes se yaad aya .. i m selling JORDAN 20z brand new CUSTOM MADE .. market price $180 .. if i didnt sell them on ebay this week i’ll post some pics on here ![]()
why dont u post some pics regarless?
missing toblerone .
Toblerone…one of my favourites ![]()
You have good taste.
Is there even a need to compare def. the shoes :p.
^ It doesnt matter to me really. Jootay hooN ya chocolate, dono khaanay ko miltay hain. :)
Pyaari83, more like fun 30 mins. Thats all it took me to go down grab it and bring it home and lick it clean. ![]()
KhamoshNigahein, hota to haiy pait may dard… you know no pain no gain.
BKB, yaar thats a myth. Junk food does not give you pimples. Stop hating chocolates now.. its just not right!!
**Sara **lol… triple caramel chocolate chip salad mmmm yum
Muzna… now drop everything and run to the nearest shoppers!! and get some for noor too. ![]()
Suroor.. tumhara to poora store haiy yaar chocolates say bhara. Tumhay kaai ki fikar ![]()
the game.. white toblerone is better and thats why its kept for special occasions only. You cant have it day in and day out. Its not really chocolate, its more like desi mithai… you know the mewa thing.
Sharaabi… now do it all over again.. who said eternal happiness is unattainable? ![]()
**Starsky **thanks you cant never go wrong with toblerone ![]()
**Niyal **dont just sit there missing toblerone. Go out now and go get some
No, it was a cucumber and lettuce and tomato salad… yerrrmmmmm
Tonight, I’m having raita ![]()
yumm yumm!!! Toblerones :love:
love toblerone... i like the white one better :)