I welcome thee Sahds :)

Re: I welcome thee Sahds :slight_smile:

hahahahhahaa…

aur han…thats my name :bummer: I am not a male though :frowning:
still don’t understand why my parents named me that :o

Re: I welcome thee Sahds :)

u cant out baffle me kryptonian. The very thought of that makes me laugh :)

We love you too :phati:

hehehe

naii naaa…:cb:

wait…i wans’t a tubelight :emmy: i was an energy saver :hula:

thankyou for ur kind welcome. Yes, crispy cremes :D inzy has a fear of them now hehe

its a nice name Miss Kazmi

:hmmm: very confident I must say ..

we will see about that :snooty:

checking FB profile ok now tell me, which one of those lasses Sahds is? :chai:

Sahds:- welcome shelcome, have fun. :chai:

oh dear...im not confident at all.. tell them inzy :(

facebook.. huh ? and thankyou for the welcome shelcome

Hussain actually :barbie:

She has the same name on there :snooty:

Mujhe bhi chai peeni hai na :crying:

And go to my other thread :frowning:

oay :hugz: well when you hav a big mouth like me around to get chucked out of the classes (:() u dont need to be confident :halo:

it’s dinner time.. :smilestar:

and tea ain’t good for you kiddo. :emmy:

Its bedtime more like…:vivo:

Don’t talk about dinner - I went crazy at the ice cream factory in pizza hut today :bummer: dyamn son…

oh yes.. i have posted a couple of poems in the poetry forums. Please check them out, noones replying to them :(

oh yeah I forgot, go to bed missy.. :smilestar:

ahan… did u steal some for me?

shes telling the truth.. the icecream she made was cosmic. And then there’s the cheesy bites she was sneaking into her bag :).. whilst i was sneaking in the forks :slight_smile:

oay :naraz:

it was tomatoes actually :snooty:

lol nah seriously - the ice cream was good…but the marshmellows ruined it :bummer:

Yeah I did :smiley: now u have to come collect it :phati:

so jaon giii

you know how far I am from Brumistan? :hoonh: put that in the fridge and post it by 1st class delivery on monday. :o