Re: I want!
ha ha TLK.. i was thinking the exact same thing!!! The jaw line is a bit square!
I say aqua or mint!
aqua/gray!
grey or watermelon!
Mint it is! Thank you!
TLK bhai, I've been staring at the sari..didn't find time to move up and see the models face. I went back and yes she's a female Nisha Butt.
^ I'm not surprised that your quote was lower. I got my quote a while back and right now times are tough so they are probabaly affected by the global economy and people's inability to spend on luxury goods.
Chalo now u can order one! U take the second most fav color..watermelon :@:
watermelon :)
Watermelon, just love that colour. ![]()
But, why is the sari 1 lac +? Is it as heavy as their red bridal?
Chalo now u can order one! U take the second most fav color..watermelon :@:
^ lol! I don't need a bridal saree but I will be paying them a visit to see their Bridal lehngas.
I'm sure it's going to look stunning in mint!
sari colour is really nice.
LMFAO TLK!!! Velcome ji!
That is one stunning sari, would look lush in any colour! Where's it from? I WANT! :)
I say aqua or mint..
MissChievious, that one is by Aisha Khadeeja. Their contact info can be found here:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/wedding/287282-bridal-aisha-khadeeja.html
^ Thanks a bunch! :)
wowww..gorgeous sari!! i would get it in either watermelon, peach or mint.
i looove the colour in the picture.
I would’ve kept it the same color but I have a sari in the exact same color. I feel like posting 100 more colors so you girls may confuse me furthur! ![]()
Should I toss between mint and watermelon, or aqua and grey?
Why not have it dip dyed or two tone to go from mint to aqua so you don't have to choose!
Choose a colour that suits you regardelss of what everyone says. So if you are stuck between 2, choose the one you know will look better on you :-)
I am leaning towards watermelon now.. I have to place the order on Saturday Inshallah.