I want to Marry Imran Khan

Re: I want to Marry Imran Khan

RV, I could never respect a man who treated another woman in that way and the funny thing is ppl tend to pull up Jemima on much more trivial things. She took in another woman's child when her (ex) husband refused to even prove one way or another for sure if he was the father. How many Pakistani women (or men) would be willing to bring up their ex's 'alleged' love-child? I'm guessing less than 1%

Also, can u imagine the outcry if it had been Jemima or Benazir Bhutto or some other female in the public eye and not Imran who had 'allegedly' had a child out of wedlock (let alone refusing to even acknowledge the poor kid). The mullahs would be issuing fawtas for her death left right and centre..

Like u pointed out he has done other good things but to me the measure of how decent a man is is how he treats his family and those close to him. To me it seems his 'reputation' is what matters most to him. Imo if he had such little respect for Sita and the child chances are he is not going to have that much respect or loyalty to other women either..

Sheynnn :naak:

:naraz:

Nice choice Sheyn but I don't think he's gonna marry again, he's heartbroken and busy man in his late 50's.

sheyn tum pagal ho kia ? ya or koi choice nahin to chali imran khan sahi, mery khaial main A, B imran khan are not good for you

hmm makes me wonder, is imran even into desi women? I mean he has had very high profile affairs with goris but yet to hear of any love interests locally...are there any?

^ If he did sleep with, went clubbing etc. with desi women we prob wouldn't have gotten to hear about it cos of the culture (esp 20-odd yrs ago).. English/American girls don't have to hide their relationships like a lot of Muslim girls prob would have done..

Okay, so we have some discouragin replies for my sister-in-tribe (if there's a word as such, we're pathans naa??) how about you guys gearing up to get me my man of exquisite dreams- Shahid Afridi?

Come on Sheyn, you can help me with that!

Once married, wife (ok shyen) will not allow him to talk anyway ... so thats a non-issue :)

haee… shahid afridi.. :wub:

I hope you're the last last person using 'haee ohos' for him! I don't want my man to be ogled by many you see?? (That I am ogling over a certain Nadia's husband is still okay..!)

Imran Khan :wub: (the young one)

Sheyn! HOW could you pick the oldie over him? How? How? How? :emmy:

Pyaar to andha hota hai na???
'
'
'
'
'
'
'
'
'
'
'
'
'Itna andha bhi nahi hota, beta ke jawan aur buzurg me fark he na samajh aaye!!!!

Afridi has indicated quite a few times in interviews (somewhat jokingly) his desire to have a second wife. So you have some possibility there. ;)

still secong wife,shahid, imran,1 ,imran 2

you will be consider 2nd wife think before pyara andha hiota hai

Imran khan(Paki one) is old,he has lived n enjoyed his time:) ....imran khan(amir's nephew) ka zamana hai.I'll go with imran khan.

SJ old is gold

he has no time for a women in his life or he wouldnt have separated in the 1st place.

sheyn imran khan is a bhudda apko is se behtar mil sakta haiN! trust me. he's an expired man, his peak was in his 80s and he didn't exactly help his reputation out then either by becoming famous for being a playboy...i mean seemed like a regular sexually frustrated desi man to me with some cricket talent. thumbs down!

:hayaa: