I want To make New Freinds

Re: I want To make New Freinds

^sowwy I re-edited my reply with a whole story :)

SLEEP :cb:

^ can't! :( tis not that easy...

Perhaps I should bake....but that'll make me even hungrier :(

oyeee

gallon ka kiya rate hai ajj kal

any way

i m recuruting

join my gang

a babe and 2 guns gauranteed :2guns:

^I'm very contend and happy as I am thankyou for your kind offer :)

BAKE lolz

guys dun bake until ur not a guy at all :cb: which i duno

sorry guys i was just doing something else now lets start and daring bhai its gallant not gallon ok

:wave: h ru gallant

Heey… I’m deeply offended. I’m sure Mirch, Shiky, Uncle Jaymis and the likes also will share the grief. Ofcourse they bake. The best chefs/bakers are mostly guys in the world :rolleyes:
Unless ofcourse its a desi ego thing which obviously I’m oblivious to :hypo:

But if you think I’m a guy or not–>:D

Yeah that was just to provoke you so u can come back and reply mate :)

I am a shareef bunda so i dont need any of this

wese i wud talk the same way but yeh and i think gangsta thinks tht too :D

nah my hubby coks food very gud but he doesnt bakes lolz

i agree best chef/bakers r guys

Oho i see funny i like it:D

^U wanna do paaki with me? :hypo:

hehehe… oho I should laugh a specific gender like…

your hubby cooks food for you jj he must be a very nice guy

Luv, I tell ya... he's just feeling chicken of the oven. Make 'um! I shall share recipes ;)

join my gang and u wont have to bake any thing

baka bakaya mil jayee ga

:2guns:

yep he cooks veyr well actually :slight_smile:

and he cooks alot of times for me not like once a month like twice a week :slight_smile: :cb: he luvs me alot :smiley:

U mean it takes only the minority of 'nice' desi guys to cook? so not happy I know desi guys not nearly as nice and still cook.

its really hard to find people like your hubby jj