I Want To Know You!!!!!

Re: I Want To Know You!!!

** cool its nice to meet you :slight_smile: **

** yes im working on my masters, but in business now. how is the bio program treating you?**

Re: I Want To Know You!!!!!

well just started doing basic rigth now but INSHLLAH i will be in UFH by this summer.

trying to finish my bachlor degree in 3 years :) the want to go BAYLOR medical school. :)

only thing i am missing in college is friends other wise i like college :)

do u work ????

yeah i work... nothing special so dont ask, in fact im working right now :( sux i have to be here until 10:30 & its so boring

wow so u both are biology majors rite...me too...kya baat hai!!!

Acha can someone tell me how to u post a smiley in here.

cool

Aur kya hal hai...hhs

im great! u tell me, wuz up with u??? where are u in ur bio studies?

i ce hhs baji r u in ur final years of masters ??? r u planning to do PHD (phira howa dihmag :halo: )

jk why u didn’t try for medical school ???

dum baji nice to hear that what year r u in ???? :)

i just started my masters offically this term. i thought abt med school, but i dont think its for me. im considering dental school though...

everyone i tell that they are like eww u wanna go into peoples mouths. & i tell them if i was a surgeron would be sticking my hands into someones body... isnt that even worse???

hhs :wave:
Remember me?

hey ss! how are you???????? long time no see... ook ok never see, but talk :)

how are things with you? what are you upto?

I am fine but not fine. No see me only talk is good or may be not :stuck_out_tongue:
Which things you are referring to? :rolleyes:
I am upto make millions which is so hard :teary1:
PS: I replied to all of your questions. :smiley:

holaa eman,
if ya there/

eman aaj kal kahan! sighz

how are you …?

its depent if you want to be a surgeron or not. i am planning to med school but i will do general child specialist thats it :slight_smile:

i am thinking to take teacher as a occpation too but not sure yet :slight_smile:

** yup im in & out…how r u? **

** cool be a med school prof! **

i em good playing pepsi pinball and drinkin pepsi.

btw the cafe is dead!