I Want To Know You!!!!!

Re: I Want To Know You!!!!!

okay.

Re: I Want To Know You!!!

but therez sooooooooooooooooooooooooo much to study…

sigh

okay :frowning:

tata :frowning: Allah hafiz :frowning:

thanx…

ALLAH will help you na INSHALLAH
take care
be happy be smile always
and wish u all the best for examz
ALLAH HAFIZ
and always welcome

About you:

1. Where are you from? Tora Bora
  2. Where do you work? footpath ( on my thaila)
  3. Are you in school? wot’s dat :konfused:
  4. How old are you? 99 saal, 11 mahinay, 30 din aur yehi koi 4 ghantay,20 mint aur 12 seconds
  5. Genlteman or Lady?** bhudha koosat cough cough**
  6. What do you do for fun? put my paseena into customer’s kulfi :dixsi:
  7. What is your special talent? none
  8. Any other information you would like to share? **my kulfi only 1 Rs. aaj kal (special offer) **

^^ kisko tumhari kulfi chahiye :yukh:

Why, who live in Toronto are gay?

1. Where are you from? Pakiland
2. Where do you work? If I tell you, I'd have to kill you.
3. Are you in school? Yes
4. How old are you? I'm legal :)
5. Genlteman or Lady? Man ..yes. Gentle ...no
6. What do you do for fun? Nothing. No, seriously.... my idea of fun is doing nothing.
7. What is your special talent? I can make farting noises with my hands.
8. Any other information you would like to share I think I'll leave it at that.

1. Where are you from? Australia
2. Where do you work? for this dodgy softwre company :bummer:
3. Are you in school? Nopes… shukar hai!!
4. How old are you? 2 weeks from being 25
5. Genlteman or Lady? Lady…
6. What do you do for fun? oh gosh.. ive no time for fun :bummer:
7. What is your special talent? I am able to drive people totally crazy!
8. Any other information you would like to share hmmz i think this is enuff for now

My oh my…you had to prove it didn’t you? Your nick says it all. But I was just wondering…shouldn’t it be the other way around? :stuck_out_tongue:

Do not mock me, woman … or you shall feel the wrath. As I said, I’m no gentleman :stuck_out_tongue:

** Rani Pakistani ** nice to meet you & good luck on your exam!

** Innocent_Smile ** thanx for joining the thread!

** kulfi walaa ** nice to meet you, & i think i would like some of that kulfi :)

** The Hunk ** farting noises huh? im glad i cant hear them! nice to meet you though

** sadzzz ** that busy??? well i know how that goes! nice to meet you too!

ya’ man. I’ve got some MAD SKILLS !!! :dixsi:

1. Where are you from? Orginally from Afghanistan… grown up in pakistan was there for 13 years… currently living in Canada. :blush:
  2. Where do you work? I work for the BAY… store name Designer Depot iam a cashier :slight_smile:
  3. Are you in school? yeah in grade 12 graduating in June inshallah going to York for bussiness
  4. How old are you? i am 18
  5. Genlteman or Lady? Well iam a lady
  6. What do you do for fun? Read love stories, urdu digest or chat with friends
  7. What is your special talent? Cooking, cleaning, washing all the house chorse
  8. Any other information you would like to share,… nothing special

Are you kidding ? :stuck_out_tongue:

** Attia ** nice to meet u!!!! good luck w/ york

Ok, my turn.

1. Where are you from? Born in karachi, lived in London (UK) until Jan 3rd this year, just moved to Toronto, Canada
  2. Where do you work? At Procter & Gamble
  3. Are you in school? No, got my bachelor’s 2 and a half years ago
  4. How old are you? 23
  5. Genlteman or Lady? Gentleman, last time I checked (about an hour ago)
  6. What do you do for fun? Hang out with friends, play computer games, try and dodge aunties who have ideas of getting me married
  7. What is your special talent? Creating a mess anywhere I live for more than 48 hours.
  8. Any other information you would like to share? None :snooty:

:stuck_out_tongue:

Edited :p

ha ha last time u checked!!!

so wut r u a student of?

I’m paranoid enough to check often :frowning: