i want to fall in love...

Re: i want to fall in love...

^wah wah...muqqarrar muqqarrar

Very much true.

*Beautyqueen you'r too sweet. Well there is someone sensible to understand what love is. Good I like the way you explained LOVE. This is what you call TRUE LOVE. Why do people take it in the wrong way?

love is all a thandi hawa ka jhonka.....

abhi hua aur abhi hatum!!!!!!

God has taught everyone to love one another. Yeh us se pucho jo pyar main padh jata hai. Its a beautiful relation. Love does not mean hurting someone. Have respect for the person who loves you. There's love is every relation.

Didnt u read what beauty queen wrote. I guess that's the true meaning of love.

Korn y do u so much discourage this love thing??? :(

Re: i want to fall in love…

I don’t think its a good idea… just leads to :kursi:

closest smiley I could find to heartbreak :slight_smile:

Your falling into love will happen on its own.

bus yaar very very bad experience and experiences i have seen

thats y

korn u r married u shd start love againnn ... 5 years rnt tht much ..still along way to go ... give it a new try ....

ha ha ha

K A T

i think u need to read some of the threads here, i have already posted my entire married history here!!!!

i wish i had enough timeee to read .... u shd jst summarize them ... with in few linesss ... please
jst share the 5 year summary ... ya u r blank to me .... :-D

Re: i want to fall in love…

:frusty::gadha::bukbuk2::dixsi::teary2::crying::teary3: